My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk and is refreshed at 30 minute intervals from 7:30 am to 9:00 pm every weekday.
Docket 130002 (CLOSED) -- Energy conservation cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 130002
Description Previous Due Date Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order - Establishing 2013 Docket None 01/02/2013 01/02/2013
Order Establishing Procedure None 02/15/2013 02/18/2013
Order Modifying Order Establishing Procedure None 03/07/2013 03/07/2013
Utility's Final True- Up Testimony None 05/02/2013 05/02/2013
Audit Report Due None 07/01/2013 07/02/2013
Utilities Actual/Estimated True-Up & Proj. None 09/10/2013 09/10/2013
FAR Notice Filed (Pre Hrg. & Hrg) None 09/18/2013 09/27/2013
Testimony - Intervenor None 09/25/2013 None
Testimony - Staff None 09/25/2013 None
Preliminary List of Issues and Positions None 10/02/2013 10/01/2013
Testimony - Rebuttal (Utilities) None 10/02/2013 None
Prehearing Statements None 10/09/2013 10/08/2013
Discovery Deadline None 10/16/2013 None
Prehearing 10/14/2013 10/17/2013 10/17/2013
Transcript of Prehearing Due None 10/22/2013 10/22/2013
Prehearing Order None 10/28/2013 10/28/2013
Hearing (11/4 - 6/13) None 11/04/2013 11/04/2013
Transcript of Hearing Due None 11/08/2013 11/08/2013
Briefs Due None 11/12/2013 None
Standard Order None 11/27/2013 11/20/2013
Revised CASR Due 02/28/2013 01/10/2014 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 130002
No utility company found.

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 130002
Parties of Record (14)
Ausley Law Firm (13b)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/A. Daniels
Post Office Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
850-224-9115
(850) 222-7560
jbeasley@ausley.com
adaniels@ausley.com
Beggs & Lane (13)
Jeffrey A. Stone/Russell A. Badders/St
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
850-432-2451
850-469-3331
srg@beggslane.com
Duke Energy
John T. Burnett
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301-7740
(727) 820-5184
(727) 820-5041
john.burnett@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (13 Moyle)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company
Mr. Ken Hoffman
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1858
(850) 521-3900
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (Juno 13)
Kenneth M. Rubin, Esquire
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-2512
(561) 691-7135
Ken.rubin@fpl.com
Florida Public Utilities Company (13)
Aleida Socarras/Cheryl Martin
1641 Worthington Road, Suite 220
West Palm Beach FL 33409-6703
561-838-1735
561-833-0151
cyoung@fpuc.com
Gulf Power Company
Mr. Robert L. McGee, Jr.
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520-0780
(850) 444-6530
(850) 444-6026
rlmcgee@southernco.com
Gunster Law Firm (13 Keating)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301-1839
850-521-1706
561-671-2597
bkeating@gunster.com
Office of Public Counsel (13a)
J.R. Kelly/P. Christensen/C. Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm. 812
Tallahassee FL 32393-1400
(850) 488-9330
Christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (13)
James W. Brew / F. Alvin Taylor
c/o Brickfield Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@bbrslaw.com
Progress Energy Service Company, LLC (13)
J. Burnett/D. Triplett
Post Office Box 14042
St. Petersburg FL 33733
(727) 820-5184
(727) 820-5519
John.burnett@pgnmail.com
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (13)
c/o George Cavros, Esq.
120 East Oakland Park Blvd, Ste. 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 563-0074
(866) 924-2824
george@cavros-law.com
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
Regdept@tecoenergy.com
Interested Persons (3)
Mike Rogers
P.O. Box 12552
Tallahassee FL 32317
(850) 566-2560
mrogers@comcast.net
Solar Trek, Inc.
Patrick Altier
202 SW 33rd Ave Unit C
Ocala FL 34474
(352) 351-1333
(352) 351-8887
patrick@solartrek.com
Solar-Fit
Bill Gallagher
1523 Ridgewood Avenue
Holly Hill FL 32117
(386) 441-2299
(386) 677-6349
bill@solar-fit.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 130002 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 1/10/2013
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Eduardo Balbis -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Clarence Prestwood
Curtis Mouring
Dale Buys
Mark Cicchetti
Michael Barrett
Division of Economics
Devlin Higgins
Gregory Shafer
Judy Harlow
Marion Gilbert
Patricia Daniel
Paul Stallcup
Shevie Brown
Stephen Garl
Office of Auditing and Performance Analysis
Kathryn Welch
Linda Hill-Slaughter
Lynn Deamer
Office of the General Counsel
Theresa Tan