My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 19900921 (CLOSED) -- Modified Minimum Filing Report of INDIANTOWN TELEPHONE SYSTEM, INC.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 19900921
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 11/19/1990 11/19/1990
Agenda 12/04/1990 12/04/1990
Standard Order 12/24/1990 12/17/1990
MMFR's Due 03/31/1991 04/01/1991
Review MMFR's as Filed 06/30/1991 06/30/1991
Staff Recommendation 12/05/1991 12/05/1991
Agenda 12/17/1991 12/17/1991
Staff Recommendation 01/23/1992 01/23/1992
Agenda 02/04/1992 02/04/1992
Agenda 02/18/1992 02/18/1992
PAA Order - Close if No Protest 03/10/1992 03/10/1992
Automatic Case Closing Unless Protested 04/01/1992 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 19900921
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Indiantown Telephone System, Inc. (TL712)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 19900921
Parties of Record (4)
AT&T Communications of the Southern States, Inc.
Ms. Rhonda P. Merritt
101 North Monroe Street, Suite 700
Tallahassee FL 32301-1549
(850) 425-6342
(850) 425-6361
David B. Erwin
127 Riversink Road
Crawfordville FL 32327
(850) 926-9331
(850) 926-8448
Represents: Indiantown Telephone System, Inc.
Indiantown Telephone System, Inc.
Charles Dennis
P.O. Box 277
Indiantown FL 33456-
Represented By: Young Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., #812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 19900921 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 7/2/2017
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Betty Easley -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Auditing and Financial Analysis
Jeanette Sickel
Peter Lester
Rhonda Hicks
Sylvia Johe
Division of Legal Services
Angela Green
Division of Telecommunications
Julian O'Pry