My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20001820 (CLOSED) -- Application for transfer of wastewater utility facility in Lee County from Cross Creek of Fort Myers Community Association, Inc., a not-for-profit Florida corporation, to Utilities, Inc. of Eagle Ridge, holder of Certificate No. 369-S, and for amendment of Certificate No. 369-S to include additional territory.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20001820
Description Due Date Completion Date
Notice of Deficiencies 01/31/2001 01/24/2001
Deficiencies Corrected 03/01/2001 03/01/2001
Audit Report Due 03/15/2001 03/15/2001
Staff Recommendation 08/02/2001 08/02/2001
Agenda 08/14/2001 08/14/2001
PAA Order - Close if No Protest 09/04/2001 09/05/2001
Consummating Order if No Protest - Close Docket 09/30/2001 10/01/2001
Close Docket or Revise CASR 10/04/2001 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20001820
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Utilities, Inc. of Eagle Ridge (SU749)
Cross Creek of Fort Myers Community Association, Inc. ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20001820
Parties of Record (3)
Cross Creek of Fort Myers Community Association, Inc.
13050 Cross Creek Blvd.
Fort Myers FL 33912
Rose Law Firm
Martin Friedman
2548 Blairstone Pines Dr.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 656-4029
Represents: Utilities, Inc.
Utilities, Inc. of Eagle Ridge
Mr. Carl J. Wenz
200 Weathersfield Avenue
Altamonte Springs FL 32714-4099
(407) 869-1919
(407) 869-6961
Represented By: Rose law firm
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20001820 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/4/2001
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
J. Terry Deason -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economic Regulation
Jennifer Iwenjiora
Division of Legal Services
Ralph Jaeger
Division of Regulatory Oversight
Kathryn Welch
Patricia Brady
Richard Redemann