My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20170215 (OPEN) -- Review of electric utility hurricane preparedness and restoration actions.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20170215
Description Due Date Completion Date
Revised CASR Due 01/25/2018 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20170215
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
All Electric Companies ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20170215
Parties of Record (8)
All Electric Utilities
Ausley Law Firm (17a)
James D. Beasley/J. Jeffry Wahlen
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
+1-850-2227560
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
Beggs Law Firm (17d)
Russell A. Badders/Steven A. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
(850) 432-2451
+1-850-4693331
rab@beggslane.com
srg@beggslane.com
Duke Energy (17 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
+1-727-8205249
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (17 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
+1-727-8205041
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Gulf Power Company
Rhonda J. Alexander/Jeffrey A. Stone
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6743
+1-850-4446026
jastone@southernco.com
rjalexad@southernco.com
Office of Public Counsel (17f)
J.R. Kelly/Eric Sayler
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Sayler.erik@leg.state.fl.us
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601
(813) 228-1444
+1-813-2281770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Interested Persons (6)
AARP (17)
Zayne Smith
360 Central Ave., Suite 1750
Saint Petersburg FL 33701
(850) 228-4243
+1-850-4218543
zsmith@aarp.org
City of Dunedin
Jennifer K. Bramley
P.O. Box 1348
Dunedin FL 34697
(727) 298-3003
+1-727-2983012
jbramley@dunedinfl.net
City of Wauchula
James A. Braddock
126 South 7th Avenue
Wauchula FL 33873
(863) 773-3131
+1-863-7730773
braddock@cityofwauchula.com
Florida Consumer Action Network
Bill Newton
3110 1st Ave N
Suite 2H
Saint Petersburg FL 33713
(727) 685-0655
billn@fcan.org
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (17a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
+1-850-6818788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
Sierra Club (17a)
Julie Kaplan
50 F Street NW, 8th Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4592
julie.kaplan@sierraclub.org

Staff Assigned to Docket 20170215 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: pending
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Elisabeth Draper
Division of Engineering
Emily Knoblauch
Laura King
Penelope Buys
Phillip Ellis
Robert Graves
Takira Thompson
Office of Consumer Assistance & Outreach
Beverlee DeMello
Cynthia Muir
Rhonda Hicks
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
James Breman
Office of the General Counsel
Wesley Taylor