My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20170266 (OPEN) -- Petition to determine need for Seminole combined cycle facility, by Seminole Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20170266
Description Due Date Completion Date
Testimony - Company 12/21/2017 12/21/2017
Order Establishing Procedure 01/05/2018 01/05/2018
Revised CASR Due 01/19/2018 None
Informal Meeting 01/22/2018 01/22/2018
1st Order Modifying Order Establishing Procedure 01/24/2018 01/24/2018
Testimony - Intervenor 01/29/2018 01/29/2018
Testimony - Staff 02/05/2018 None
FAR Notice of Disposition 02/07/2018 02/09/2018
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 02/07/2018 02/09/2018
Testimony - Rebuttal 02/19/2018 02/19/2018
Prehearing Statements 03/05/2018 03/05/2018
Discovery Actions Complete 03/09/2018 None
Prehearing 03/12/2018 03/12/2018
Transcript of Prehearing Due 03/16/2018 03/16/2018
Prehearing Order 03/19/2018 03/19/2018
Hearing 03/21/2018 03/21/2018
Transcript of Hearing Due 03/26/2018 03/26/2018
Briefs Due 04/04/2018 04/04/2018
Staff Recommendation 04/26/2018 04/26/2018
Commission Conference (Agenda) 05/08/2018 05/08/2018
Standard Order 05/25/2018 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 06/28/2018 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20170266
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Seminole Electric Cooperative, Inc. (EC917)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20170266
Parties of Record (8)
Gardner Law Firm (18)
Robert Scheffel Wright/John T. LaVia
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
(850) 385-0070
+1-850-3855416
jlavia@gbwlegal.com
schef@gbwlegal.com
Hopping Law Firm (17)
Gary V. Perko/Brooke E. Lewis/Malcolm N. Means
P.O. Box 6526
Tallahassee FL 32314
(850) 222-7500
+1-850-2248551
gperko@hgslaw.com
blewis@hgslaw.com
mmeans@hgslaw.com
Michael Tulk
18246 Hancock Bluff Road
Dade City FL 33523
(727) 251-2709
Patrick Daly
4640 Barchetta Drive
Land O' Lakes FL 34639
(727) 492-0331
Quantum Pasco Power, L.P.
14850 Old State Road 23
Dade City FL 33523
(352) 523-0062
Quantum Pasco Power, L.P. (Maiz)
James Maiz, President
24 Waterway Avenue, Suite 800
Houston TX 77002
(281) 863-9006
+1-281-8639056
Seminole Electric Cooperative, Inc. (17a)
David Ferrentino
16313 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa FL 33618
Dferrentino@seminole-electric.com
Seminole Electric Cooperative, Inc. (EC917)
Ms.Trudy Novak
P. O. Box 272000
Tampa FL 33688
(813) 739-1331
+1-813-2647906
tnovak@seminole-electric.com
Interested Persons (5)
Ankur Mathur
Ankur.Mathur1@ge.com
Department of Economic Opportunity (17)
James Stansbury, Chief
Div of Community Dev / Bureau of Comprehensive Planning
107 East Madison Street, Caldwell Building
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 717-8512
james.stansbury@deo.myflorida.com
Department of Environmental Protection (17)
Cindy Mulkey
Siting Coordination Office
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS 5500
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 717-9110
+1-850-7179001
Cindy.Mulkey@dep.state.fl.us
SCO@dep.state.fl.us
Matthew Weidner
matthew.weidner@ge.com
Roy Belden
roy.belden@ge.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20170266 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/2/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
Arthur Graham -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Mark Cicchetti
Michael Barrett
Division of Economics
Andrew Bryant
Devlin Higgins
Jenny Wu
William McNulty
Division of Engineering
Douglas Wright
Laura King
Phillip Ellis
Takira Thompson
Office of the General Counsel
Charles Murphy
Rachael Dziechciarz