My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20180021 (CLOSED) -- Application for staff-assisted rate case in Highlands County by Country Walk Utilities, Inc.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20180021
Description Due Date Completion Date
Audit Report Due 04/02/2018 05/02/2018
Audit Service Request 02/01/2018 02/06/2018
Company Pays Filing Fee 01/23/2018 01/23/2018
SARC Approval/Denial Letter 02/15/2018 02/15/2018
Commission Conference (Agenda) 10/30/2018 10/30/2018
Consummating Order if No Protest 12/14/2018 12/17/2018
Customer Meeting 07/25/2018 07/25/2018
FAR Notice Filed 07/11/2018 07/05/2018
Memo to Docket File/Close Docket 01/30/2019 01/30/2019
PAA Order 11/19/2018 11/19/2018
Revised CASR Due 03/29/2019 None
Staff Recommendation 10/18/2018 09/28/2018
Staff Recommendation - Revised 10/18/2018 10/18/2018

Utilities Involved in Docket 20180021
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Country Walk Utilities, Inc. (WU967)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20180021
Parties of Record (1)
Country Walk Utilities, Inc.
Mr. Troy Rendell
4939 Cross Bayou Blvd.
New Port Richey FL 34652
(727) 848-8292
(727) 848-7701
Interested Persons (3)
Highlands County Attorney's Office (18)
Joy Carmichael
600 S. Commerce Ave.
Sebring FL 33870
(863) 402-6501
MCD County Clerks (Specific County) (28)
Office of Public Counsel (18g)
J. R. Kelly/Erik L. Sayler
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330

Staff Assigned to Docket 20180021 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 2/2/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Julie Brown -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Dale Buys
Gary Smith II
John Hightower
Mark Cicchetti
Division of Economics
Matthew Sibley
Division of Engineering
Clayton Lewis
Douglas Wright
Luis Salvador
Office of the General Counsel
Charles Murphy