My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20180066 (CLOSED) -- Application for transfer of facilities of Kincaid Hills Water Company and Water Certificate No. 555-W to Gator Waterworks, Inc.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20180066
Description Due Date Completion Date
Revised CASR Due 04/30/2019 None
Memo to Docket File/Close Docket 04/25/2019 04/25/2019
Consummating Order if No Protest 01/11/2019 01/14/2019
PAA Order 12/31/2018 12/17/2018
Commission Conference (Agenda) 12/11/2018 12/11/2018
Staff Recommendation 11/29/2018 11/29/2018
Informal Meeting 11/14/2018 11/14/2018
Staff Recommendation 09/28/2018 08/17/2018
Informal Meeting 09/20/2018 09/20/2018
Commission Conference (Agenda) - Deferred 08/29/2018 08/29/2018

Utilities Involved in Docket 20180066
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Kincaid Hills Water Company (WU690)
Gator Waterworks, Inc. (WU984)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20180066
Parties of Record (2)
Gator Waterworks, Inc.
Troy Rendell
4939 Cross Bayou Blvd.
New Port Richey FL 34652
(727) 848-8292
(727) 848-7701
Kincaid Hills Water Company
Berdell Knowles
P. O. Box 15016
Gainesville FL 32602
(352) 373-0729
(352) 373-0729
Interested Persons (3)
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific County) (01)
MCD County Clerks (Specific County) (01)
Office of Public Counsel (18d)
J.R. Kelly/Stephanie Morse
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419

Staff Assigned to Docket 20180066 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 3/23/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Amber Norris
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Dylan Andrews
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Terence Bethea
Division of Engineering
Orlando Wooten
Phillip Ellis
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford