My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20180147 (CLOSED) -- Review of 2019-2021 storm hardening plan, Gulf Power Company.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20180147
Description Due Date Completion Date
Protest Period Expires 08/19/2019 None
Revised CASR Due 12/27/2019 None
Informal Meeting 08/30/2018 08/30/2018
Storm Hardening Plan 03/01/2019 03/01/2019
Staff Recommendation 06/26/2019 06/26/2019
Commission Conference (Agenda) 07/09/2019 07/09/2019
PAA Order 07/29/2019 07/29/2019
Consummating Order if No Protest 08/23/2019 08/27/2019
Close Docket 08/27/2019 08/27/2019

Utilities Involved in Docket 20180147
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Gulf Power Company (EI804)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20180147
Parties of Record (4)
Beggs Law Firm (19)
Steven R. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
(850) 432-2451
(850) 469-3331
Represents: Gulf Power Company
Gulf Power Company (19 Pensacola)
Russell A. Badders/C. Shane Boyett
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6550
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm
Gulf Power Company (19b Tall)
Holly Henderson
134 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3947
(850) 521-3939
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel (18d)
J.R. Kelly/Stephanie Morse
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20180147 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 8/20/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Andrew Fay -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Engineering
Emily Knoblauch
Laura King
Luis Salvador
Penelope Buys
Robert Graves
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Brandon Wendel
Dale Eastmond
James Breman
Shelby Whitfield
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford
Walter Trierweiler