My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20180204 (CLOSED) -- Petition for approval of shared solar tariff, by Tampa Electric Company.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20180204
Description Due Date Completion Date
Informal Conference 12/10/2018 12/10/2018
Informal Conference 02/28/2019 None
Staff Recommendation 05/02/2019 05/02/2019
Commission Conference (Agenda) 05/14/2019 05/14/2019
Tariff Order 06/03/2019 06/03/2019
Protest Period Expires 06/24/2019 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 06/28/2019 07/01/2019

Utilities Involved in Docket 20180204
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20180204
Parties of Record (3)
Ausley Law Firm (18)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7560
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Office of Public Counsel (18f)
J.R. Kelly/P. Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
Interested Persons (6)
MCD Clerks of Circiut Court (Specific Company) (EI806)
MCD County Clerks (Specific Company) (EI806)
Richard A. Zambo, P.A. (19)
Rich Zambo
2336 S.E. Ocean Boulevard, #309
Stuart FL 34996
(772) 225-5400
Represents: Vote Solar
Rutledge Law Firm (19a)
Marsha E. Rule
119 South Monroe Street, Suite 202
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-6788
(850) 681-6515
Represents: Vote Solar
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (18)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
(866) 924-2824
Vote Solar (19)
Katie Chiles Ottenweller
151 Astoria Street SE
Atlanta GA 30316
(706) 224-8107
Represented By: Richard A. Zambo, P.A./Rutledge Law Firm

Staff Assigned to Docket 20180204 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 11/19/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Curtis Mouring
Todd Brown
Division of Economics
Charles Morgan
Devlin Higgins
Jenny Wu
Riley Doherty
William Coston
William McNulty
Division of Engineering
Phillip Ellis
Takira Thompson
Office of the General Counsel
Walter Trierweiler