My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20180218 (CLOSED) -- Application for staff-assisted rate case in Brevard County by TKCB, Inc.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20180218
Description Due Date Completion Date
Revised CASR Due 12/11/2019 None
Close Docket 11/26/2019 11/26/2019
Consummating Order if No Protest 09/20/2019 09/20/2019
Protest Period Expires 09/16/2019 None
PAA Order 08/26/2019 08/26/2019
Commission Conference (Agenda) 08/06/2019 08/06/2019
Staff Recommendation 07/25/2019 07/25/2019
Customer Meeting 05/30/2019 05/30/2019
FAR Notice Filed 05/15/2019 05/08/2019
Staff Report 04/30/2019 05/01/2019
Audit Report Due 02/21/2019 02/19/2019
Company Pays Filing Fee 01/22/2019 12/19/2018
SARC Approval/Denial Letter 12/20/2018 12/11/2018
Audit Service Request 12/20/2018 12/17/2018

Utilities Involved in Docket 20180218
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
TKCB (SU942)
TKCB, Inc ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20180218
Parties of Record (2)
OCBOA Consulting, Inc.
Jeff Small
9525 Graystoke Lane
Orlando FL 32817
(407) 377-5400
Represents: TKCB, Inc
Thad Terry
5600 North Cocoa Blvd.
Cocoa FL 32927
(321) 631-8440
(321) 639-1134
Represented By: OCBOA Consulting, LLC
Interested Persons (3)
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific County) (05)
MCD County Clerks (Specific County) (05)
Office of Public Counsel (18f)
J.R. Kelly/P. Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419

Staff Assigned to Docket 20180218 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 12/6/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Amber Norris
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Justin Sewards
Malissa Bennett
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Marissa Friedrich
Shannon Hudson
Division of Engineering
Emily Knoblauch
Jefferson Doehling
Luis Salvador
Robert Graves
Office of Auditing and Performance Analysis
Hedi Ramos
Office of the General Counsel
Ashley Weisenfeld
Margo DuVal