My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20180224 (OPEN) -- Joint petition for rate reductions or alternative reverse make-whole rate case against Florida Power & Light Company, by Office of Public Counsel, Florida Industrial Power Users Group, and Florida Retail Federation.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20180224
Description Due Date Completion Date
Close Docket or Revise CASR 05/31/2019 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20180224
Utility Companies (4) Select Company
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Florida Industrial Power Users Group ()
Florida Retail Federation ()
Office of Public Counsel ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20180224
Parties of Record (5)
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (18a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company
Mr. Ken Hoffman
134 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301-1713
(850) 521-3900
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Retail Federation (18)
227 South Adams Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 222-4082
(850) 226-4082
Represented By: Gardner Law Firm
Gardner Law Firm (18)
Robert Scheffel Wright/John T. LaVia
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
(850) 385-0070
(850) 385-5416
jlavia@gbwlegal.com
schef@gbwlegal.com
Represents: Florida Retail Federation
Office of Public Counsel (18)
J.R. Kelly
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Interested Persons (5)
AARP Florida (18)
Zayne Smith
360 Central Ave., Suite 1750
Saint Petersburg FL 33701
(850) 228-4243
zsmith@aarp.org
Balyasny Asset Management L.P.
Eugene Hennelly
101 California Street, Suite 4600
San Francisco CA 94111
(415) 230-5012
ehennelly@bamfunds.com
LNZ Capital, LP
Michael Dandurand
(212) 235-2673
michael.dandurand@lnzcapital.com
North America Power & Utilities
Rose-Lynn Armstrong
(212) 713-2108
rose-lynn.armstrong@ubs.com
Shelter Harbor Advisors
Matt Fallon
(860) 325-5006
mfallon@shelterharbor.net

Staff Assigned to Docket 20180224 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 12/14/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Arthur Graham -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
Daniel Smith
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Cecilia Galloway
Devlin Higgins
Elisabeth Draper
Sevini Guffey
William McNulty
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford
Suzanne Brownless