My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190001 (OPEN) -- Fuel and purchased power cost recovery clause with generating performance incentive factor.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190001
Description Due Date Completion Date
2020 Projection 09/03/2019 None
Audit Report Due 05/02/2019 05/02/2019
Discovery Cutoff Date 10/10/2019 None
OPC and/or Intervenor 09/13/2019 None
Order Establishing Procedure 02/13/2019 02/13/2019
Post-Hearing Statements and Briefs 11/15/2019 None
Prehearing Statements 10/01/2019 None
Rebuttal, if any 09/26/2019 None
Testimony - Company 07/26/2019 07/26/2019
Testimony - Company 08/09/2019 08/09/2019
Administrative Order - Establishing 2019 Docket 01/02/2019 01/02/2019
Commission Conference (Agenda) 03/05/2019 03/05/2019
Hearing 11/05/2019 None
Hearing 11/06/2019 None
Hearing 11/07/2019 None
Prehearing Conference 10/22/2019 None
Revised CASR Due 12/31/2019 None
Staff Recommendation 02/21/2019 02/21/2019
Standard Order 03/25/2019 03/22/2019

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190001
Utility Companies (5) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Florida Public Utilities Company (EI803)
Gulf Power Company (EI804)
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190001
Parties of Record (14)
Ausley Law Firm (19c)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7960
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Beggs Law Firm (19)
Steven R. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
(850) 432-2451
(850) 469-3331
srg@beggslane.com
Represents: Gulf Power Company
Duke Energy (19 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5041
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (19 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (19)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (19 Juno)
Maria Moncada/Joel T. Baker
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 691-5795
(561) 691-7135
Maria.moncada@fpl.com
joel.baker@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (19 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Gulf Power Company (19 Pensacola)
Russell A. Badders/C. Shane Boyett
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6550
russell.badders@nexteraenergy.com
charles.boyett@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm
Gulf Power Company (19 Tall)
Holly Henderson/Lisa Roddy
134 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 552-1394
(850) 521-3939
holly.henderson@nexteraenergy.com
Lisa.Roddy@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm
Gunster Law Firm (19 Keating)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
(850) 576-0902
bkeating@gunster.com
Represents: Florida Public Utilities Company
Office of Public Counsel (19e)
J.R. Kelly/S. Morse/P. Christensen/T. David
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
david.tad@leg.state.fl.us
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
morse.stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (19)
James W. Brew/Laura A. Wynn
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
law@smxblaw.com
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190001 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/8/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
Devlin Higgins
Donna Brown
Kordell Wilson
Todd Brown
Division of Economics
Cecilia Galloway
Elisabeth Draper
Michael Barrett
Morgan DiPietro
Sevini Guffey
Division of Engineering
Daniel Lee
Douglas Wright
Orlando Wooten
Phillip Ellis
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Shelby Eichler
Office of the General Counsel
Suzanne Brownless