My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190001 (OPEN) -- Fuel and purchased power cost recovery clause with generating performance incentive factor.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190001
Description Due Date Completion Date
Discovery Cutoff Date 10/10/2019 None
Post-Hearing Statements and Briefs 11/15/2019 None
Revised CASR Due 12/31/2019 None
Administrative Order - Establishing 2019 Docket 01/02/2019 01/02/2019
Order Establishing Procedure 02/13/2019 02/13/2019
Staff Recommendation 02/21/2019 02/21/2019
Commission Conference (Agenda) 03/05/2019 03/05/2019
Standard Order 03/25/2019 03/22/2019
Audit Report Due 05/02/2019 05/02/2019
Testimony - Company 07/26/2019 07/26/2019
Testimony - Company 08/09/2019 08/09/2019
Testimony - Company 09/03/2019 08/30/2019
Testimony - Intervenor 09/13/2019 09/13/2019
Testimony - Rebuttal 09/26/2019 09/26/2019
Prehearing Statements 10/01/2019 10/01/2019
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 10/09/2019 10/09/2019
FAR Notice Filed 10/09/2019 10/09/2019
Prehearing 10/22/2019 10/22/2019
Prehearing Order 10/31/2019 10/31/2019
Transcript of Prehearing Due 10/31/2019 10/31/2019
Hearing 11/05/2019 11/05/2019
Transcript of Hearing Due 11/15/2019 11/15/2019
Final Order 11/18/2019 11/18/2019

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190001
Utility Companies (5) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Florida Public Utilities Company (EI803)
Gulf Power Company (EI804)
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190001
Parties of Record (14)
Ausley Law Firm (19c)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7960
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Beggs Law Firm (19)
Steven R. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
(850) 432-2451
(850) 469-3331
srg@beggslane.com
Represents: Gulf Power Company
Duke Energy (19 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5041
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
FLRegulatoryLegal@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (19 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (19)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (19 Juno)
Maria Moncada/Joel T. Baker
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 691-5795
(561) 691-7135
Maria.moncada@fpl.com
joel.baker@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (19 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Gulf Power Company (19 Pensacola)
Russell A. Badders/C. Shane Boyett
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6550
russell.badders@nexteraenergy.com
charles.boyett@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm
Gulf Power Company (19 Tall)
Mark Bubriski/Lisa Roddy
134 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3937
(850) 521-3939
Lisa.Roddy@nexteraenergy.com
mark.bubriski@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm
Gunster Law Firm (19 Keating)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
(850) 576-0902
bkeating@gunster.com
Represents: Florida Public Utilities Company
Office of Public Counsel (19e)
J.R. Kelly/S. Morse/P. Christensen/T. David
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
david.tad@leg.state.fl.us
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
morse.stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (19)
James W. Brew/Laura W. Baker
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
lwb@smxblaw.com
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
Interested Persons (1)
Division of Administrative Hearings
John MacIver, Director and Chief Judge
1230 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9675
(850) 921-6847

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190001 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/8/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
Devlin Higgins
Donna Brown
Todd Brown
Division of Economics
Cecilia Galloway
Christopher Ward
Elisabeth Draper
Michael Barrett
Morgan DiPietro
Sevini Guffey
Division of Engineering
Daniel Lee
Douglas Wright
Orlando Wooten
Phillip Ellis
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Shelby Eichler
Office of the General Counsel
Bianca Lherisson
Suzanne Brownless