My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190002 (OPEN) -- Energy conservation cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190002
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order - Establishing 2019 Docket 01/02/2019 01/02/2019
Order Establishing Procedure 02/26/2019 02/26/2019
Testimony - Company 05/01/2019 05/01/2019
Audit Report Due 07/23/2019 06/21/2019
Utilities' Actual/Estimated True-Up and Projection Testimony and Exhibits 08/09/2019 None
Preliminary List of Issues and Positions 08/30/2019 None
Intervenors' Testimony and Exhibits 09/09/2019 None
Staff's Testimony and Exhibits 09/13/2019 None
Rebuttal Testimony and Exhibits 09/27/2019 None
FAR Notice Filed 10/07/2019 None
Prehearing Statements 10/08/2019 None
Discovery Deadline 10/18/2019 None
Prehearing Conference 10/22/2019 None
Transcript of Prehearing Due 10/30/2019 None
Hearing 11/05/2019 None
Hearing 11/06/2019 None
Hearing 11/07/2019 None
Transcript of Hearing Due 11/13/2019 None
Briefs Due 11/15/2019 None
Revised CASR Due 12/27/2019 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190002
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Electric Utilities ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190002
Parties of Record (14)
Ausley Law Firm (19c)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7960
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Beggs Law Firm (19)
Steven R. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
(850) 432-2451
(850) 469-3331
srg@beggslane.com
Represents: Gulf Power Company
Duke Energy (19 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5041
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
FLRegulatoryLegal@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (19 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (19)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (19a Hoffman)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
215 S. Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
Florida Power & Light Company (19a Juno)
Maria Jose Moncada
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 691-2512
(561) 691-7135
maria.moncada@fpl.com
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Gulf Power Company (19 Pensacola)
Russell A. Badders/C. Shane Boyett
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6550
russell.badders@nexteraenergy.com
charles.boyett@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm
Gulf Power Company (19 Tall)
Holly Henderson/Lisa Roddy
134 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3947
(850) 521-3939
holly.henderson@nexteraenergy.com
Lisa.Roddy@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm
Gunster Law Firm (19 Keating)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
bkeating@gunster.com
Represents: Florida Public Utilities Company
Office of Public Counsel (19d)
J.R. Kelly/C. Rehwinkel/P. Christensen/T. David
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
david.tad@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (19)
James W. Brew/Laura A. Wynn
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
law@smxblaw.com
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190002 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/8/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Aaron Redda
Charles Morgan
Michael Barrett
Sevini Guffey
William Coston
Zachary Rogers
Office of Auditing and Performance Analysis
Lynn Deamer
Office of the General Counsel
Margo DuVal