My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190007 (OPEN) -- Environmental cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190007
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order 01/02/2019 01/02/2019
Order Establishing Procedure 02/25/2019 02/25/2019
Utilities' Final True-Up Testimony & Exhibits 04/01/2019 None
Utilities Preliminary List of New Projects for Cost Recovery 07/03/2019 None
Utilities’ Estimated/Actual Testimony & Exhibits 07/26/2019 None
Utilities’ Projection Testimony & Exhibits 08/30/2019 None
Intervenors’ Testimony & Exhibits 09/13/2019 None
Staff’s Testimony & Exhibits 09/17/2019 None
Utilities’ Rebuttal Testimony & Exhibits 09/23/2019 None
Prehearing Statements 10/11/2019 None
Discovery Actions Complete 10/18/2019 None
Prehearing 10/22/2019 None
Hearing (11/5-7/19) 11/05/2019 None
Briefs Due 11/12/2019 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 01/03/2020 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190007
Utility Companies (4) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Gulf Power Company (EI804)
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190007
Parties of Record (12)
Ausley Law Firm (19)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7560
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Beggs Law Firm (19)
Steven A. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
(850) 432-2451
(850) 469-3331
srg@beggslane.com
Represents: Gulf Power Company
Duke Energy (19 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5041
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (19 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (19)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (19 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (19a Juno)
Maria Jose Moncada
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5795
(561) 691-7135
maria.moncada@fpl.com
Gulf Power Company (19 Pensacola)
Russell A. Badders/C. Shane Boyett
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6550
russell.badders@nexteraenergy.com
charles.boyett@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm
Gulf Power Company (19 Tall)
Holly Henderson/Lisa Roddy
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 618
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 224-6199
holly.henderson@nexteraenergy.com
Lisa.Roddy@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel (19a)
J.R. Kelly/P. Christensen/C. Rehwinkel/T. David/V. Ponder/S. Morse
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
david.tad@leg.state.fl.us
ponder.virginia@leg.state.fl.us
morse.stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (19)
James W. Brew/Laura A. Wynn
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
law@smxblaw.com
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190007 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/8/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Elisabeth Draper
Sevini Guffey
Division of Engineering
Emily Knoblauch
Luis Salvador
Penelope Buys
Robert Graves
Office of the General Counsel
Ashley Weisenfeld
Charles Murphy