My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190015 (OPEN) -- Commission review of numeric conservation goals (Florida Power & Light Company).
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190015
Description Due Date Completion Date
Order Establishing Procedure 02/18/2019 02/18/2019
Standard Order 02/26/2019 02/26/2019
Testimony - Company 04/12/2019 04/12/2019
Testimony - Intervenor 06/10/2019 None
Testimony - Staff 06/17/2019 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 07/12/2019 None
Prehearing Statements 07/22/2019 None
Discovery Actions Complete 07/26/2019 None
Prehearing 07/29/2019 None
Hearing 08/12/2019 None
Hearing 08/13/2019 None
Hearing 08/14/2019 None
Hearing 08/15/2019 None
Hearing 08/16/2019 None
Briefs Due 09/20/2019 None
Revised CASR Due 10/01/2019 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190015
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190015
Parties of Record (7)
Earthjustice (19)
Bradley Marshall/Bonnie Malloy
111 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-0031
(850) 681-0020
bmarshall@earthjustice.org
bmalloy@earthjustice.org
Represents: Southern Alliance for Clean Energy
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (19)
Erik L. Sayler/Joan T. Matthews/Allan J. Charles
The Mayo Building
407 S. Calhoun Street, Suite 520
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 245-1000
erik.sayler@FreshFromFlorida.com
joan.matthews@FreshFromFlorida.com
allan.charles@FreshFromFlorida.com
Florida Power & Light Company
Mr. Ken Hoffman
134 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301-1713
(850) 521-3900
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Florida Power & Light Company (19c Juno)
William P. Cox/Christopher T. Wright
700 Universe Boulevard (LAW/JB)
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5662
(561) 691-7135
Will.Cox@fpl.com
Christopher.Wright@fpl.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Gunster Law Firm (19 Guyton)
Charles A. Guyton
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1722
cguyton@gunster.com
Represents: Florida Power & Light Company
Office of Public Counsel (19i)
J.R. Kelly/P. Christensen/T. David/A. Fall-Fry
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (19)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
(866) 924-2824
george@cleanenergy.org
Represented By: Earthjustice
Interested Persons (4)
Gardner Law Firm (19)
Robert Scheffel Wright/John T. LaVia
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
(850) 385-0070
(850) 385-5416
jlavia@gbwlegal.com
schef@gbwlegal.com
Represents: Orlando Utilities Commission
Orlando Utilities Commission
Mr. W. Browder
P. O. Box 3193
Orlando FL 32802-3193
cbrowder@ouc.com
Represented By: Gardner Law Firm
Sierra Club (19)
Diana Csank
50 F Street NW, Eighth Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4595
Diana.Csank@sierraclub.org
Vote Solar (19a)
Katie Chiles Ottenweller/Tyler Fitch
151 Astoria Street SE
Atlanta GA 30316
(706) 224-8107
katie@votesolar.org
tyler@votesolar.org

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190015 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/17/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Aaron Redda
Charles Morgan
Jenny Wu
Morgan DiPietro
Zachary Rogers
Division of Engineering
Laura King
Orlando Wooten
Phillip Ellis
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
James Breman
Lydia Roberts
Office of the General Counsel
Ashley Weisenfeld
Margo DuVal