My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190017 (OPEN) -- Commission review of numeric conservation goals (Florida Public Utilities Company).
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190017
Description Due Date Completion Date
Order Establishing Procedure 02/18/2019 02/18/2019
Standard Order 02/26/2019 02/26/2019
Testimony - Company 04/12/2019 04/12/2019
Testimony - Intervenor 06/10/2019 None
Testimony - Staff 06/17/2019 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 07/12/2019 None
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 07/12/2019 07/12/2019
FAR Notice Filed 07/12/2019 07/12/2019
Prehearing Statements 07/22/2019 None
Discovery Actions Complete 07/26/2019 None
Prehearing 07/29/2019 None
Hearing 08/12/2019 None
Hearing 08/13/2019 None
Hearing 08/14/2019 None
Hearing 08/15/2019 None
Hearing 08/16/2019 None
Briefs Due 09/20/2019 None
Revised CASR Due 10/01/2019 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190017
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Florida Public Utilities Company (EI803)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190017
Parties of Record (6)
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (19)
Kelley F. Corbari/Joan T. Matthews/Allan J. Charles
The Mayo Building
407 S. Calhoun Street, Suite 520
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 245-1000
allan.charles@FreshFromFlorida.com
joan.matthews@FreshFromFlorida.com
Kelley.Corbari@FreshFromFlorida.com
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034-3052
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Office of Public Counsel (19i)
J.R. Kelly/P. Christensen/T. David/A. Fall-Fry
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Spilman Law Firm (19)
Stephanie U. Eaton
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 500
Winston-Salem NC 27103
(336) 631-1062
(336) 725-4476
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Spilman Law Firm (19a)
Derrick Price Williamson/Barry A. Naum
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
(717) 795-2741
(717) 795-2743
bnaum@spilmanlaw.com
dwilliamson@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Walmart Inc. (19a)
2001 SE 10th Street
Bentonville AR 72716
Represented By: Spilman Law Firm
Interested Persons (6)
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (19a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal/Ian E. Waldick
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
iwaldick@moylelaw.com
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Gardner Law Firm (19)
Robert Scheffel Wright/John T. LaVia
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
(850) 385-0070
(850) 385-5416
jlavia@gbwlegal.com
schef@gbwlegal.com
Represents: Orlando Utilities Commission
Jennifer Green/Dylan Reed
P.O. Box 390
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 841-1726
Dreed@aee.net
office@libertypartnersfl.com
Orlando Utilities Commission
Mr. W. Browder
P. O. Box 3193
Orlando FL 32802-3193
cbrowder@ouc.com
Represented By: Gardner Law Firm
Sierra Club (19)
Diana Csank
50 F Street NW, Eighth Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4595
Diana.Csank@sierraclub.org
Vote Solar (19a)
Katie Chiles Ottenweller/Tyler Fitch
151 Astoria Street SE
Atlanta GA 30316
(706) 224-8107
katie@votesolar.org
tyler@votesolar.org

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190017 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/17/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Aaron Redda
Charles Morgan
Devlin Higgins
Jenny Wu
Michael Barrett
Zachary Rogers
Division of Engineering
Laura King
Luis Salvador
Phillip Ellis
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
James Breman
Lydia Roberts
Office of the General Counsel
Andrew King
Charles Murphy
Margo DuVal