My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190018 (OPEN) -- Commission review of numeric conservation goals (Duke Energy Florida, LLC).
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190018
Description Due Date Completion Date
Order Establishing Procedure 02/18/2019 None
Standard Order 02/26/2019 02/26/2019
Testimony - Company 04/12/2019 None
Testimony - Intervenor 06/10/2019 None
Testimony - Staff 06/17/2019 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 07/12/2019 None
Prehearing Statements 07/22/2019 None
Discovery Actions Complete 07/26/2019 None
Prehearing 07/29/2019 None
Hearing 08/12/2019 None
Hearing 08/13/2019 None
Hearing 08/14/2019 None
Hearing 08/15/2019 None
Hearing 08/16/2019 None
Briefs Due 09/20/2019 None
Revised CASR Due 10/01/2019 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190018
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190018
Parties of Record (2)
Duke Energy
Mr. Robert Pickels
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301-7740
Office of Public Counsel (19i)
J.R. Kelly/P. Christensen/T. David/A. Fall-Fry
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
Interested Persons (2)
Earthjustice (19)
Bradley Marshall/Bonnie Malloy
111 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-0031
(850) 681-0020
Represented By: Southern Alliance for Clean Energy
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (19)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
(866) 924-2824

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190018 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/28/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Charles Morgan
Jenny Wu
Morgan DiPietro
Division of Engineering
Douglas Wright
Laura King
Phillip Ellis
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
James Breman
Lydia Roberts
Office of the General Counsel
Charles Murphy
Margo DuVal