My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190038 (OPEN) -- Petition for limited proceeding for recovery of incremental storm restoration costs related to Hurricane Michael, by Gulf Power Company.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190038
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 05/02/2019 05/02/2019
Commission Conference (Agenda) 05/14/2019 05/14/2019
Standard Order 06/03/2019 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 07/03/2019 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190038
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Gulf Power Company (EI804)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190038
Parties of Record (4)
Beggs Law Firm (19)
Steven A. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
(850) 432-2451
(850) 469-3331
Represents: Gulf Power Company
Gulf Power Company
Ms. Holly Henderson
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 618
Tallahassee FL 32301-1804
(850) 505-5156
(850) 681-6654
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm
Gulf Power Company (19c Pensacola)
Russell A. Badders
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6550
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel (19L)
J. R. Kelly/Thomas A. David
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
Interested Persons (1)
Federal Executive Agencies (19)
Capt. R. Friedman/T. Jernigan/E. Payton/A. Braxton
139 Barnes Drive, Suite 1
Tyndall AFB FL 32403
(850) 282-8863

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190038 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 2/19/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Andrew Fay -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
Dale Buys
Daniel Smith
John Hightower
Paul Snyder
Stephen Fletcher
Tristen Perez
Division of Economics
Elisabeth Draper
Sevini Guffey
Division of Engineering
Jefferson Doehling
Orlando Wooten
Penelope Buys
Phillip Ellis
Robert Graves
Takira Thompson
Office of the General Counsel
Andrew King
Jennifer Crawford
Kristen Simmons