My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190116 (OPEN) -- Application for staff-assisted rate case in Brevard County, and request for interim rate increase by Merritt Island Utility Company.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190116
Description Due Date Completion Date
Company Pays Filing Fee 05/16/2019 05/16/2019
Audit Service Request 06/04/2019 06/04/2019
SARC Approval Letter 06/14/2019 06/14/2019
Staff Recommendation 06/26/2019 06/26/2019
Commission Conference (Agenda) 07/09/2019 07/09/2019
Interim Order 07/29/2019 07/29/2019
Audit Report Due 08/29/2019 08/23/2019
FAR Notice Filed 10/16/2019 10/15/2019
Customer Meeting 11/04/2019 11/04/2019
Staff Recommendation 02/20/2020 None
Commission Conference (Agenda) 03/03/2020 None
PAA Order 03/23/2020 None
Protest Period Expires 04/13/2020 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 04/17/2020 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 06/16/2020 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190116
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Merritt Island Utility Company, Inc. (SU965)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190116
Parties of Record (1)
Merritt Island Utility Company
Mr. Troy Rendell
4939 Cross Bayou Blvd.
New Port Richey FL 34652
(727) 848-8292
(727) 848-7701
Interested Persons (3)
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific County) (05)
MCD County Clerks (Specific County) (05)
Office of Public Counsel (19j)
J.R. Kelly/Stephanie Morse
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190116 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 6/5/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Dale Buys
John Hightower
Kordell Wilson
Martha Golden
Todd Brown
Division of Economics
Matthew Sibley
Shannon Hudson
Division of Engineering
Jefferson Doehling
Melinda Watts
Robert Graves
Office of the General Counsel
Rachael Dziechciarz