My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20200011 (OPEN) -- Petition for approval of waiver of CIAC Rule No. 25-6.064, F.A.C. for new line extensions serving electric vehicle fast charging stations, by Tampa Electric Company.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20200011
Description Due Date Completion Date
FAR Notice of Disposition 05/08/2020 05/08/2020
Protest Period Expires 05/07/2020 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 07/08/2025 None
Commission Conference (Agenda) 03/31/2020 03/31/2020
Consummating Order if No Protest 05/11/2020 05/08/2020
FAR Notice Filed 01/08/2020 01/08/2020
PAA Order 04/20/2020 04/16/2020
Staff Recommendation 03/19/2020 03/19/2020

Utilities Involved in Docket 20200011
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20200011
Parties of Record (2)
Ausley Law Firm (22)
J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7952
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
Interested Persons (4)
Joint Administrative Procedures Committee (20)
Ken Plante, Coordinator
680 Pepper Building
111 W. Madison St.
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9110
(850) 922-6934
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific Company) (EI806)
MCD County Clerks (Specific Company) (EI806)
Office of Public Counsel (21k)
Richard Gentry/Anastacia Pirrello
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9300

Staff Assigned to Docket 20200011 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/16/2020
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Arthur Graham -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Curtis Mouring
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Cecilia Galloway
Gary Smith II
William McNulty
Division of Engineering
Penelope Buys
Office of the General Counsel
Samantha Cibula