My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20200176 (OPEN) -- Petition for a limited proceeding to approve clean energy connection program and tariff and stipulation, by Duke Energy Florida, LLC.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20200176
Description Due Date Completion Date
Testimony - Company 07/01/2020 07/01/2020
Testimony - Intervenor 10/02/2020 10/02/2020
Testimony - Staff 10/05/2020 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 10/19/2020 10/19/2020
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 10/22/2020 10/26/2020
Prehearing Statements 10/28/2020 10/28/2020
Prehearing 11/02/2020 11/02/2020
Discovery Actions Complete 11/02/2020 None
FAR Notice of Prehearing and Hearing Filed 11/02/2020 11/02/2020
Cross Examination Exhibits Due 11/10/2020 11/10/2020
Hearing 11/17/2020 11/17/2020
Briefs Due 12/09/2020 12/09/2020
Staff Recommendation 12/22/2020 12/22/2020
Commission Conference (Agenda) 01/05/2021 01/05/2021
Final Order 01/26/2021 01/26/2021
Notice of Appeal Filed 02/24/2021 02/24/2021
Revised CASR Due 06/07/2022 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20200176
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20200176
Parties of Record (12)
Duke Energy (20c Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 E. College Ave., Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(850) 521-1437
Matt.Bernier@duke-energy.com
FLRegulatoryLegal@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (20d St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 1st Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5519
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
FLRegulatoryLegal@duke-energy.com
Earthjustice (20 Miami)
Dominique Burkhardt
4500 Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 201
Miami FL 33137
(305) 440-5435
(850) 681-0020
dburkhardt@earthjustice.org
flcaseupdates@earthjustice.org
Represents: League of United Latin Amerian Citizens of Florida
Earthjustice (20 Tall)
Bradley Marshall/Jordan Luebkemann
111 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-0031
(850) 681-0020
bmarshall@earthjustice.org
jleubkmann@earthjustice.org
Represents: League of United Latin American Citizens of Florida
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (20b)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
League of United Latin Amerian Citizens of Florida (20)
6041 SW 159 CT
Miami FL 33193
(305) 389-4471
(850) 681-0020
Represented By: Earthjustice
Office of Public Counsel (21u)
Richard Gentry/Charles J. Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (20b)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
george@cavros-law.com
Spilman Law Firm (20 NC)
Stephanie U. Eaton
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 500
Winston-Salem NC 27103
(336) 631-1062
(336) 725-4476
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Spilman Law Firm (20 PA)
Derrick P. Williamson/Barry A. Naum
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
(717) 795-2741
(717) 795-2743
bnaum@spilmanlaw.com
dwilliamson@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Vote Solar
Katie Chiles Ottenweller
838 Barton Woods Road NE
Atlanta GA 30307
(706) 224-8017
katie@votesolar.org
Walmart Inc. (20a)
2608 SE J Street
Bentonville AR 72716
Represented By: Spilman Law Firm
Interested Persons (4)
Advanced Energy Economy
Ebo Entsuah/Dylan Reed/Caitlin Marquis
1000 Vermont Ave. NW
3rd Floor
Washington DC 20005
(202) 380-1950
eentsuah@aee.net
dreed@aee.net
cmarquis@aee.net
Cox Communications (20 CA)
Esther Northrup
5887 Copley Drive, Ste. 300
San Diego CA 92111
(858) 836-7308
Esther.Northrup@cox.com
Cox Communications (20 LA)
Chari E. Lawrence
7401 Florida Boulevard
Baton Rouge LA 70806
Chari.Lawrence@cox.com
Hardee Dydo Solar LLC
Kevin J. Casey
4301 Dominion Blvd.
Suite 120
Glen Allen VA 23060
(850) 481-3543
kevin@beaufortrosemary.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20200176 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/4/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Michael La Rosa -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Christopher Richards
Curtis Mouring
Devlin Higgins
Donna Brown
Division of Economics
Cecilia Galloway
Edwin Kunkler
Jenny Wu
William Coston
Division of Engineering
Jefferson Doehling
Laura King
Orlando Wooten
Phillip Ellis
Office of the General Counsel
Adria Harper
Bianca Lherisson
Shaw Stiller