My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20210008 (OPEN) -- Applications for qualified representative status.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20210008
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order - Establishing 2021 Docket 01/04/2021 01/04/2021

Utilities Involved in Docket 20210008
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Qualified Representatives ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20210008
Parties of Record (28)
Berger Law Firm (21)
Floyd R. Self
313 North Monroe Street, Suite 301
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-6727
fself@bergersingerman.com
Represents: Florida Internet and Television Association, Inc.
Bicky Law Firm (21)
Bernice I. Corman
1250 Connecticut Ave., NW, Suite 700
Washington DC 20036
(202) 213-1672
bcorman@bickycormanlaw.com
Represents: EVgo Services LLC
Dickinson Law Firm (QR-21)
Madeline Fleisher
150 E. Gay St., Suite 2400
Columbus OH 43215
(614) 591-5474
(844) 670-6009
mfleisher@dickinsonwright.com
Represents: Smart Thermostat Coalition
EVgo Services, LLC (QR-21)
Carine Dumit
11835 W. Olympic Boulevard, Suite 900E
Los Angeles CA 90064
(877) 494-3833
carine.dumit@evgo.com
Represented By: Bicky Law Firm
Florida City Gas (QR-21 Wright)
Christopher T. Wright
c/o Florida Power & Light Company
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 691-7144
(561) 691-7135
Christopher.Wright@fpl.com
Florida Internet and Television Association, Inc.
246 East 6th Avenue, Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32303
Represented By: Berger Law Firm/Mintz Law Firm
Florida Power & Light Company (QR-21 Higginbotham)
Jason A. Higginbotham
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-7108
(561) 691-7135
Florida Power & Light Company (QR-21 Litchfield)
R. Wade Litchfield
700 Universe Voulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-7101
(561) 691-7135
Florida Power & Light Company (QR-21 Wright)
Christopher T. Wright
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-7144
(561) 691-7135
Christopher.Wright@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company; Florida City Gas; Gulf Power Company (21 Rubin)
Kenneth M. Rubin
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 691-2512
(561) 691-7135
ken.rubin@fpl.com
Florida Retail Federation (21)
Lorena Holley
227 South Adams St.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 222-4082
(850) 226-4082
lorena@frf.org
Represented By: Stone Law Firm
Gulf Power Company (QR-21 Higginbotham)
Jason A. Higginbotham
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-7108
(561) 691-7135
Gulf Power Company (QR-21 Wright)
Christopher T. Wright
700 Universe Blvd
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-7414
(561) 691-7135
Mintz Law Firm (QR-21)
T. Scott Thompson
555 12th Street NW, Suite 1100
Washington DC 20004
(202) 434-7440
SThompson@mintz.com
Represents: Florida Internet and Television Association, Inc.
Nucor Steel Florida, Inc. (21)
Corey Allain
22 Nucor Drive
Frostproof FL 33843
(843) 546-5777
corey.allain@nucor.com
Represented By: Stone Law Firm
Nutrien (21)
Jessica E. DeMonte
500 Lake Cook Road, Suite 150
Deerfield IL 60015
(847) 849-4291
Represents: PCS Phosphate - White Springs
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (QR-21)
Laura W. Baker/James W. Brew
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Suite 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
lwb@smxblaw.com
jbrew@smxblaw.com
Represented By: Nutrien
Smart Thermostat Coalition (21)
Tamara Dzubay
ecobee
25 Dockside Drive, Suite 700
tamara.d@ecobee.com
Represented By: Dickinson Law Firm
Stone Law Firm (QR-21 Baker)
Laura Wynn Baker
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Ste. 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
lwb@smxblaw.com
Represents: Florida Retail Federation
Stone Law Firm (QR-21 Brew)
James W. Brew
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Ste. 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
Represents: Florida Retail Federation
Stone Law Firm (QR-21 Briscar)
Joseph R. Briscar
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Ste. 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jrb@smxblaw.com
Represents: Florida Retail Federation
Stone Law Firm (QR-21 Lavanga)
Michael K. Lavanga
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Ste. 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
mkl@smxblaw.com
Represents: Nucor Steel Florida, Inc.
Stone Law Firm (QR-21 Mattheis)
Peter J. Mattheis
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Ste. 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
pjm@smxblaw.com
Represents: Nucor Steel Florida, Inc.
Verizon (21)
Michelle A. Robinson
Vice President - State Government Affairs
One Verizon Place
Alpharetta GA 30004
(678) 339-5080
Michelle.robinson@verizon.com
Represented By: Verizon/O'Roark
Verizon (QR-21)
Dulaney L. O'Roark III
Managing Associate General Counsel
One Verizon Place
Alpharetta GA 30004
(404) 291-6252
Represents: *Verizon
Vote Solar (21 Brooks)
Elizabeth Brooks
Managing Director, Operations
360 22nd Street, Suite 730
Oakland CA 94612
elizabeth@votesolar.org
Vote Solar (QR-21)
c/o Katie Chiles Ottenweller
838 Barton Woods Rd NE
Atlanta GA 30307
(706) 224-8017
katie@votesolar.org
West Central Florida Hospital Utility Alliance (QR-21)
Mark Sundback/William M. Rappolt/Andrew P. Mina
c/o Sheppard Law Firm
2099 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 100
Washington DC 20006
(202) 747-1900
(202) 747-1901
amina@sheppardmullin.com
msundback@sheppardmullin.com
wrappolt@sheppardmullin.com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20210008 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: pending