My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20210138 (OPEN) -- Proposed adoption of Rule 25-18.020, F.A.C., Pole Inspection and Maintenance Plan.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20210138
Description Due Date Completion Date
FAR Notice of Rulemaking Filed 09/17/2021 09/17/2021
FAR Notice of Rule Development Workshop Filed 10/12/2021 10/12/2021
Close Docket or Revise CASR 01/03/2022 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20210138
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Rule 25-18.020, F.A.C. ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20210138
No parties of record found.
Interested Persons (29)
All Electric Utilities
All Telecommunications Utilities
AT&T (21a)
Tracy Hatch/MaryRose Sirianni
150 South Monroe St. Suite 400
Tallahassee FL 32301
(786) 473-0381
ms8675@att.com
th9467@att.com
Berger Law Firm (21)
Floyd R. Self
313 North Monroe Street, Suite 301
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-6727
fself@bergersingerman.com
Represents: Florida Internet and Television Association, Inc.
CenturyLink
Christie P Mason
132 N. Calhoun St., Suite 3
Tallahassee FL 32301-1598
(850) 599-1073
(850) 224-0794
Christie.A.Pontis@lumen.com
Charles Dudley and Becky Bush
cdudley@flapartners.com
becky@flapartners.com
Cindy Miller LLC
Cindy Miller
1544 Cristobal Drive
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 556-1629
milcindy@gmail.com
Consolidated Communications of Florida Company
Sarah Davis
5 Davis Farm Road
Portland ME 04103
(207) 648-3107
Sarah.Davis@consolidated.com
Cox Communications (20 LA)
Chari E. Lawrence
7401 Florida Boulevard
Baton Rouge LA 70806
Chari.Lawrence@cox.com
Represented By: Rutledge Law Firm
Cox Communications (21 GA)
Michael Stull
Law & Policy, 16th Floor
6205-B Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta GA 30328
(404) 269-4645
Michael.Stull@cox.com
Crown Castle Fiber LLC
Rebecca Hussey/Van Bloys
rebecca.hussey@crowncastle.com
van.bloys@crowncastle.com
CTIA
Matt DeTura
1400 16th Street, NW
Washington DC 20036
(202) 736-3228
MDeTura@cita.org
Eve M. Lewis
4800 W. Copans Road
Coconut Creek FL 33063
(954) 973-6773
(954) 973-6790
ELewis@coconutcreek.net
ExteNet Systems, Inc.
Haran C. Rashes
3030 Warrenville Road, Suite 340
Lisle IL 60532
hrashes@extenetsystems.com
Florida Internet and Television Association, Inc. (21)
246 East 6th Avenue, Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32303
Represented By: Berger Law Firm
Florida Power & Light Company (21b Juno)
Maria Jose Moncada
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 304-5795
(561) 691-7135
maria.moncada@fpl.com
Frontier Florida LLC
Ms. Angie McCall
300 Bland Street
Bluefield WV 24701-3020
(304) 325-1688
(304) 325-1483
angie.mccall@ftr.com
ITS Fiber
Ms. Donna J. Marreel
P. O. Box 397
Indiantown FL 34956-0397
(772) 597-3161
(772) 597-1139
donnam@itsfiber.com
James R. Kelly
359 Milestone Drive
Tallahassee FL 32312
(850) 528-2421
kellyjr2694@gmail.com
Joint Administrative Procedures Committee (21)
Ken Plante, Coordinator
680 Pepper Building
111 W. Madison St.
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9110
(850) 922-6934
joint.admin.procedures@leg.state.fl.us
MCD Notice of Rulemaking (Electric)
MCD Notice of Rulemaking (Telecommunications)
MCD Notice of Workshops (Electric)
MCD Notice of Workshops (Telecommunications)
NEFCOM
Chase Custer
P. O. Box 485
Macclenny FL 32063-0485
(870) 921-5758
(870) 921-4400
ccuster@townes.net
Office of Public Counsel (21t)
Richard Gentry/Stephanie Morse/Anastacia Pirrello
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
morse.stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
pirrello.anastacia@leg.state.fl.us
Rutledge Law Firm (21a)
Marsha E. Rule
119 South Monroe St. Suite 202
Tallahassee FL 32301-0551
(850) 681-6788
marsha@rutledge-ecenia.com
Represents: Cox Communications
Theorem Geo
John Eddins/Steve Yusko
5550 77 Center Drive
Charlotte NC 28217
(704) 231-3606
jeddins@TheoremGeo.com
syusko@TheoremGeo.com
Windstream Florida, LLC
Becky West
4001 North Rodney Parham Road
Little Rock AR 72212-2459
(954) 252-1023
Becky.West@windstream.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20210138 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 8/17/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Andrew Fay -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Engineering
Kerri Maloy
Laura King
Marissa Ramos
Penelope Buys
Office of the General Counsel
Adria Harper
Margo DuVal