My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20210170 (CLOSED) -- Joint petition for approval of amendment to territorial agreement in Sumter County, by Sumter Electric Cooperative, Inc. and City of Bushnell.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20210170
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 01/20/2022 01/20/2022
Commission Conference (Agenda) 02/01/2022 02/01/2022
PAA Order 02/21/2022 02/18/2022
Protest Period Expires 03/11/2022 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 03/15/2022 03/14/2022

Utilities Involved in Docket 20210170
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
City of Bushnell (EM853)
Sumter Electric Cooperative, Inc. (EC911)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20210170
Parties of Record (5)
Berger Law Firm (21)
Floyd R. Self
313 North Monroe Street, Suite 301
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-6727
Represents: Sumter Electric Cooperative, Inc.
City of Bushnell (22)
Steve Macholz
541 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Ave.
PO Box 115
Bushnell FL 33513
(352) 569-2430
Represented By: Florida Municipal Power Agency
Florida Municipal Power Agency (21)
Jody Lamar Finklea
2061-2 Delta Way
Tallahassee FL 32303
(850) 297-2011
Represents: City Of Bushnell
Stone Law Firm
Scott Gerken/Kevin Stone
4850 N. Highway 19A
Mount Dora FL 32757
(352) 357-0330
(352) 357-2474
Represents: Sumter Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Sumter Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Mr. James P. Duncan
P. O. Box 301
Sumterville FL 33585-0301
(352) 793-3801
(352) 793-6314
Represented By: Berger Law Firm; Stone & Gerken Law Firm
Interested Persons (2)
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific County) (60)
MCD County Clerks (Specific County) (60)

Staff Assigned to Docket 20210170 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 11/1/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gabriella Passidomo -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Sevini Guffey
Office of the General Counsel
Bianca Lherisson