My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20210191 (OPEN) -- Application for certificate to provide wastewater service in Orange County by Gulfstream Utility LLC
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20210191
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 05/25/2022 05/25/2022
Commission Conference (Agenda) 06/07/2022 06/07/2022
PAA Order 06/27/2022 06/28/2022
Protest Period Expires 07/19/2022 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 07/25/2022 07/20/2022
Close Docket or Revise CASR 10/31/2022 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20210191
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Gulfstream Utility LLC (SU969)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20210191
Parties of Record (3)
Gulfstream Utility LLC
Gary A. Shiffman
27777 Franklin Road, Suite 200
Southfield MI 48034
(248) 208-2500
jhoekstra@suncommunities.com
Represented By: Sundstrom Law Firm
Orange County Attorney's Office
Linda S. Brehmer Lanosa/Aleas Koos
201 South Rosalind Avenue, Third Floor
Orlando FL 32801
(407) 836-7320
Linda.Lanosa@ocfl.net
judith.catt@ocfl.net
Aleas.Koos@ocfl.net
Sundstrom Law Firm (21)
F. Marshall Deterding
2548 Blairstone Pines Drive
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 877-6555
mdeterding@sfflaw.com
Represents: Gulfstream Utility LLC
Interested Persons (1)
Office of Public Counsel (22d)
Richard Gentry/Charles J. Rehwinkel/Steven Baird
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
baird.steven@leg.state.fl.us

Staff Assigned to Docket 20210191 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 12/28/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Arthur Graham -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Mark Cicchetti
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Shannon Hudson
Terence Bethea
Division of Engineering
Clayton Lewis
Laura King
Marissa Ramos
Office of the General Counsel
Ryan Sandy