My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20210197 (CLOSED) -- Joint petition for approval of amendment to territorial agreement, by Tampa Electric Company and Withlacoochee River Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20210197
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 02/17/2022 02/17/2022
Commission Conference (Agenda) 03/01/2022 03/01/2022
PAA Order 03/21/2022 03/17/2022
Protest Period Expires 04/07/2022 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 04/11/2022 04/11/2022

Utilities Involved in Docket 20210197
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Withlacoochee River Electric Cooperative, Inc. (EC916)
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20210197
Parties of Record (4)
Ausley Law Firm (22)
J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7952
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Gray Law Firm (21)
Keith C. Smith
One Lake Morton Drive
Lakeland FL 33801
(863) 284-2200
(863) 688-0310
Represents: Withlacoochee River Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
Withlacoochee River Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Mr. Billy E. Brown
P. O. Box 278
Dade City FL 33526-0278
(352) 567-5133
(352) 521-5971
Represented By: Gray Law Firm
Interested Persons (3)
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific County) (51)
MCD County Clerks (Specific County) (51)
Office of Public Counsel (22i)
Richard Gentry/Steven Baird
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330

Staff Assigned to Docket 20210197 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/10/2022
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Arthur Graham -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Christopher Ward
William Coston
Office of the General Counsel
Ryan Sandy