My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20220002 (OPEN) -- Energy conservation cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20220002
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order-Establishing 2022 Docket 01/03/2022 01/03/2022
Testimony - Company 05/02/2022 05/02/2022
Testimony - Company (Actual/Estimated True-Up and Projection) 08/05/2022 08/05/2022
Preliminary List of Issues and Positions 08/26/2022 08/26/2022
Testimony - Intervenor, if any 09/06/2022 None
Testimony - Staff, if any 09/12/2022 None
Testimony - Rebuttal, if any 09/23/2022 None
FAR Notice of Prehearing and Hearing Filed 09/28/2022 09/27/2022
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 09/28/2022 09/28/2022
Prehearing Statements 10/07/2022 10/07/2022
Amended FAR Notice of Prehearing and Hearing Filed 10/12/2022 10/12/2022
Notice of Rescheduled Prehearing and Hearing 10/12/2022 10/12/2022
Discovery Deadline 10/14/2022 None
Prehearing 11/02/2022 11/02/2022
Hearing 11/17 - 11/18/22 11/17/2022 11/17/2022
Revised CASR Due 01/12/2023 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20220002
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Electric Utilities ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20220002
Parties of Record (15)
Ausley Law Firm (22b)
J. Wahlen/M. Means/V. Ponder
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7952
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
vponder@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Duke Energy (22 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5041
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (22 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier/Robert L. Pickels/Stephanie A. Cuello
106 E. College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
FLRegulatoryLegal@duke-energy.com
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
robert.pickels@duke-energy.com
stephanie.cuello@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (22)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (22 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301-1859
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (22g Juno)
Maria Jose Moncada/Joel T. Baker/William Cox
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-7101
(561) 691-7135
maria.moncada@fpl.com
Joel.baker@fpl.com
will.p.cox@fpl.com
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
208 Wildlight Ave.
Yulee FL 32097
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Florida Public Utilities Company (22a)
Michelle D. Napier
1635 Meathe Drive
West Palm Beach FL 33411
(561) 838-1712
mnapier@fpuc.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Gunster Law Firm (22)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe St., Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
bkeating@gunster.com
Represents: Florida Public Utilites Company
Nucor Steel Florida, Inc. (22)
Corey Allain
22 Nucor Drive
Frostproof FL 33843
(843) 546-5777
corey.allain@nucor.com
Represented By: Stone Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel (22o)
Richard Gentry/M. Wessling/S. Morse/C. Rehwinkel/P. Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
wessling.mary@leg.state.fl.us
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
morse.stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (22)
James W. Brew/Laura Wynn Baker
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
lwb@smxblaw.com
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (22)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
(866) 924-2824
george@cavros-law.com
Stone Law Firm (22)
Peter J. Mattheis/Michael K. Lavanga/Joseph R. Briscar
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Ste. 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jrb@smxblaw.com
mkl@smxblaw.com
pjm@smxblaw.com
Represents: Nucor Steel Florida, Inc.
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20220002 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/4/2022
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Michael La Rosa -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Arturo Iturralde
Michael Barrett
Sevini Guffey
Office of the General Counsel
Jacob Imig
Walter Trierweiler