My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20220007 (OPEN) -- Environmental cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20220007
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order-Establishing 2022 Docket 01/03/2022 01/03/2022
Order Establishing Procedure 02/07/2022 02/07/2022
Testimony - Company (Final True-up) 04/01/2022 04/01/2022
Utilities’ Preliminary List of New Projects (if any) 07/01/2022 04/01/2022
Audit Report Due 07/13/2022 06/21/2022
Testimony - Company (Actual/Estimated) 07/29/2022 07/29/2022
Testimony - Company (Projection) 08/26/2022 08/26/2022
Testimony - Intervenor 09/09/2022 None
Testimony - Staff 09/13/2022 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 09/19/2022 None
FAR Notice of Prehearing and Hearing Filed 09/28/2022 09/27/2022
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 09/28/2022 09/28/2022
Prehearing Statements 10/07/2022 10/07/2022
First Order Modifying Order Establishing Procedure 10/11/2022 10/11/2022
Amended FAR Notice of Prehearing and Hearing Filed 10/12/2022 10/12/2022
Notice of Rescheduled Prehearing and Hearing 10/12/2022 10/12/2022
Discovery Actions Complete 10/14/2022 None
Prehearing 11/02/2022 11/02/2022
Prehearing Order 11/09/2022 11/09/2022
Hearing 11/17 - 11/18/22 11/17/2022 11/17/2022
Revised CASR Due 01/12/2023 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20220007
Utility Companies (4) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Gulf Power Company (EI804)
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20220007
Parties of Record (11)
Ausley Law Firm (22b)
J. Wahlen/M. Means/V. Ponder
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7952
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
vponder@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Duke Energy (22 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5041
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (22 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier/Robert L. Pickels/Stephanie A. Cuello
106 E. College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
FLRegulatoryLegal@duke-energy.com
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
robert.pickels@duke-energy.com
stephanie.cuello@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (22)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (22 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301-1859
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (22b Juno)
Maria Jose Moncada
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 304-5795
(561) 691-7135
maria.moncada@fpl.com
Nucor Steel Florida, Inc. (22)
Corey Allain
22 Nucor Drive
Frostproof FL 33843
(843) 546-5777
corey.allain@nucor.com
Represented By: Stone Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel (22f)
Richard Gentry/P. Christensen/C. Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (22)
James W. Brew/Laura Wynn Baker
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
lwb@smxblaw.com
Stone Law Firm (22)
Peter J. Mattheis/Michael K. Lavanga/Joseph R. Briscar
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Ste. 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jrb@smxblaw.com
mkl@smxblaw.com
pjm@smxblaw.com
Represents: Nucor Steel Florida, Inc.
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20220007 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/4/2022
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Michael La Rosa -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Sevini Guffey
Division of Engineering
Clayton Lewis
Emily Knoblauch
Kerri Maloy
Marissa Ramos
Penelope Buys
Office of the General Counsel
Adria Harper
Jacob Imig