My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20220010 (OPEN) -- Storm protection plan cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20220010
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order-Establishing 2022 Docket 01/03/2022 01/03/2022
Testimony - Company (True-up) 04/01/2022 04/01/2022
Testimony - Company (Actual/Estimated/Projection) 05/02/2022 05/02/2022
Audit Report Due 07/05/2022 None
Testimony - Intervenor 09/02/2022 None
Testimony - Staff 09/07/2022 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 09/27/2022 None
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 09/28/2022 None
FAR Notice Filed 09/28/2022 None
Prehearing Statements 10/07/2022 None
Notice (of intent to use deposition) 10/11/2022 None
Discovery Actions Complete 10/14/2022 None
Prehearing 10/19/2022 None
Prehearing Order 10/24/2022 None
Hearing 11/01/2022 None
Hearing 11/02/2022 None
Hearing 11/03/2022 None
Briefs Due 11/10/2022 None
Staff Recommendation 11/18/2022 None
Standard Order 12/01/2022 None
Revised CASR Due 01/18/2023 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20220010
Utility Companies (5) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Florida Public Utilities Company (EI803)
Gulf Power Company (EI804)
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20220010
Parties of Record (16)
Ausley Law Firm (22)
J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7952
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Duke Energy (22 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5041
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (22 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier/Robert L. Pickels/Stephanie A. Cuello
106 E. College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
FLRegulatoryLegal@duke-energy.com
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
robert.pickels@duke-energy.com
stephanie.cuello@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (22)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301-1713
(850) 521-3901
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (22 Wright)
Christopher T. Wright
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-7144
(561) 691-7135
Christopher.Wright@fpl.com
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
208 Wildlight Ave.
Yulee FL 32097
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Florida Public Utilities Company (22a)
Michelle D. Napier
1635 Meathe Drive
West Palm Beach FL 33411
(561) 838-1712
mnapier@fpuc.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Gunster Law Firm (22)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe St., Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
bkeating@gunster.com
Represents: Florida Public Utilites Company
Nucor Steel Florida, Inc. (22)
Corey Allain
22 Nucor Drive
Frostproof FL 33843
(843) 546-5777
corey.allain@nucor.com
Represented By: Stone Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel (22g)
Richard Gentry/P. Christensen/C. Rehwinkel/M. Wessling/A. Pirrello/S. Morse
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
morse.stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
pirrello.anastacia@leg.state.fl.us
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
wessling.mary@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (22)
James W. Brew/Laura Wynn Baker
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
lwb@smxblaw.com
Stone Law Firm (22)
Peter J. Mattheis/Michael K. Lavanga/Joseph R. Briscar
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Ste. 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jrb@smxblaw.com
mkl@smxblaw.com
pjm@smxblaw.com
Represents: Nucor Steel Florida, Inc.
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Walmart Inc. (22 NC)
Setephanie U. Eaton
c/o Spilman Law Firm
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 500
Winston-Salem NC 27103
(336) 631-1062
(339) 725-4476
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
Walmart Inc. (22 PA)
Derrick Price Williamson/Barry A. Naum
c/o Spilman Law Firm
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
(717) 795-2741
(717) 795-2743
dwilliamson@spilmanlaw.com
bnaum@spilmanlaw.com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20220010 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/4/2022
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Michael La Rosa -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Amber Norris
Curtis Mouring
Dale Buys
Pablo Osorio
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Edwin Kunkler
Gary Smith II
Sevini Guffey
Division of Engineering
Marissa Ramos
Penelope Buys
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Alexander Massiah
Benjamin Crawford
Cayce Hinton
James Breman
Matthew Hardy
Shelby Eichler
Office of the General Counsel
Shaw Stiller