My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20220017 (CLOSED) -- Petition for declaratory statement regarding Rule 25-6.049(5)(b), F.A.C, by EcoSmart Solution, LLC.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20220017
Description Due Date Completion Date
FAR Notice of Withdrawal of Petition Filed 02/22/2022 02/22/2022
Staff Recommendation 03/24/2022 None
Commission Conference (Agenda) 04/05/2022 None
Standard Order 04/25/2022 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 04/29/2022 02/23/2022

Utilities Involved in Docket 20220017
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
EcoSmart Solution, LLC ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20220017
Parties of Record (1)
EcoSmart Solution, LLC
Michael Cooke
101 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1900
Tampa FL 33602
(813) 318-5728
cookem@gtlaw.com
Interested Persons (7)
Ausley Law Firm (22)
J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7952
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Duke Energy (22 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5041
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (22b Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier/Stephanie A. Cuello
106 E. College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
FLRegulatoryLegal@duke-energy.com
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
stephanie.cuello@duke-energy.com
Florida Power & Light Company (22 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301-1859
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (22e Juno)
Kenneth Rubin/Joel Baker
700 Univers Voulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 691-2512
(561) 691-7135
Ken.Rubin@fpl.com
Joel.Baker@fpl.com
Office of Public Counsel (22a)
Richard Gentry and Stephanie Morse
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9300
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
Morse.Stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm

Staff Assigned to Docket 20220017 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/24/2022
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Arthur Graham -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Christopher Ward
Elisabeth Draper
William Coston
Division of Engineering
Orlando Wooten
Office of the General Counsel
Kathryn Cowdery