My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20220019 (OPEN) -- Application for transfer of water facilities of Neighborhood Utilities, Inc. and water Certificate No. 430-W to CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC, in Duval County.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20220019
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 07/21/2022 07/21/2022
Commission Conference (Agenda) 08/02/2022 08/02/2022
Staff Recommendation 09/22/2022 09/22/2022
Commission Conference (Agenda) 10/04/2022 None
PAA Order 10/24/2022 None
Protest Period Expires 11/14/2022 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 11/18/2022 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 02/28/2023 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20220019
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Neighborhood Utilities, Inc. (WU383)
CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC (WS985)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20220019
Parties of Record (4)
CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC
1650 Des Peres Road, Suite 303
Des Peres MO 63131
(314) 736-4672
(314) 736-4743
Represented By: Radey Law Firm
Neighborhood Utilities, Inc.
W. Larry O'Steen
1381 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville FL 32205-7084
(904) 387-0487
Office of Public Counsel (22d)
Richard Gentry/Charles J. Rehwinkel/Steven Baird
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
Radey Law Firm (22a)
Susan Clark/Tom Crabb
301 South Bronough Street, Suite 200
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 425-6654
(850) 425-6694
Represents: CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20220019 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/31/2022
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Arthur Graham -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Justin Sewards
Mark Cicchetti
Stephen Fletcher
Wesley Thurmond
Division of Economics
Shannon Hudson
Sonica Bruce
Division of Engineering
Kerri Maloy
Marissa Ramos
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford