My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20220069 (OPEN) -- Petition for rate increase by Florida City Gas.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20220069
Description Due Date Completion Date
MFRs Due 05/31/2022 05/31/2022
Staff Recommendation 06/24/2022 06/24/2022
Commission Conference (Agenda) 07/07/2022 None
Order Suspending Tariff 07/27/2022 None
Testimony - Intervenor 08/16/2022 None
FAR Notice Filed 08/25/2022 None
Notice of Hearing 08/25/2022 None
Testimony - Staff 09/01/2022 None
Service Hearing 09/14/2022 None
Service Hearing 09/15/2022 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 09/23/2022 None
FAR Notice Filed 11/10/2022 None
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 11/10/2022 None
Prehearing Statements 11/15/2022 None
Discovery Actions Complete 11/15/2022 None
Prehearing 11/29/2022 None
Hearing 12/12/2022 None
Hearing 12/13/2022 None
Hearing 12/14/2022 None
Hearing 12/15/2022 None
Hearing 12/16/2022 None
Briefs Due 01/09/2023 None
Revised CASR Due 03/30/2023 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20220069
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Florida City Gas (GU602)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20220069
Parties of Record (4)
Florida City Gas
Kurt Howard
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5458
Represented By: FPL/Gunster Law Firm
Florida Power & Light Company (22e Juno)
Christopher T. Wright/Joel Baker
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 691-7144
(561) 691-7135
Represents: Florida City Gas
Gunster Law Firm (22)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe St., Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
Represents: Florida City Gas
Office of Public Counsel (22b)
Richard Gentry/Mary A. Wessling
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9300
Interested Persons (1)
Federal Executive Agencies (22)
T. Jernigan/H. Buchanan/E. Payton/R. Franjul
139 Barnes Drive, Suite 1
Tyndall AFB FL 32403
(850) 283-6663

Staff Assigned to Docket 20220069 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 7/1/2022
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
Andrew Fay -- Hearing Officer(s)
Andrew Fay -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Gabriella Passidomo -- Hearing Officer(s)
Michael La Rosa -- Hearing Officer(s)
Division of Accounting & Finance
Amber Norris
Cassandra Gatlin
Curtis Mouring
Dale Buys
Dylan Andrews
Hanna Black
Kaleb Mathis
Karesha Hinson
Mark Cicchetti
Pablo Osorio
Paul Snyder
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Arturo Iturralde
Cecilia Galloway
Christopher Ward
Corey Hampson
Edwin Kunkler
Elisabeth Draper
Gary Smith II
Holly Forrest
Jenny Wu
Michael Barrett
Sevini Guffey
William Coston
William McNulty
Division of Engineering
Emily Knoblauch
Laura King
Marissa Ramos
Phillip Ellis
Takira Thompson
Office of the General Counsel
Matthew Jones
Walter Trierweiler