My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20220092 (CLOSED) -- Notice of abandonment of water and wastewater systems in Charlotte County by Sun River Utilities, Inc.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20220092
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 10/20/2022 10/20/2022
Commission Conference (Agenda) 11/01/2022 11/01/2022
Final Order 11/21/2022 11/10/2022
Close Docket or Revise CASR 01/31/2023 11/10/2022

Utilities Involved in Docket 20220092
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Sun River Utilities, Inc. (WS922)
North Charlotte Waterworks, Inc. (f/k/a Sun River Utilities, Inc.) ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20220092
Parties of Record (1)
Sun River Utilities, Inc.
Michael (Mike) Smallridge
5911 Trouble Creek Rd.
New Port Richey FL 34652
(863) 904-5574
(727) 940-2907
Interested Persons (7)
CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC
1650 Des Peres Road, Suite 303
Des Peres MO 63131
(314) 736-4672
(314) 736-4743
Represented By: Radey Law Firm
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific County) (08)
MCD County Clerks (Specific County) (08)
Office of Charlotte County Attorney
Jean Stasio, Assistant County Attorney
18500 Murdock Circle, Ste 573
Port Charlotte FL 33948
(941) 743-1330
Office of Public Counsel (22b)
Richard Gentry/Mary A. Wessling
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9300
Radey Law Firm (22b)
Jordann Wilhelm/Thomas Crabb/Susan Clark
P.O. Box 10967
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 425-6654
(850) 425-6694
Represents: CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC
Waterfront Homes of Charlotte, LLC
William C.(Bill) Garner
c/o Garner Law Firm
3425 Bannerman Road, Unit 105, #414
Tallahassee FL 32312
(850) 329-5478
(850) 792-6011

Staff Assigned to Docket 20220092 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 5/11/2022
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Arthur Graham -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Shannon Hudson
Terence Bethea
Division of Engineering
Clayton Lewis
Kerri Maloy
Marissa Ramos
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford