My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20220109 (OPEN) -- Application for certificate to provide local telecommunications service by Accelecom GA LLC.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20220109
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 07/21/2022 07/21/2022
Commission Conference (Agenda) 08/02/2022 08/02/2022
PAA Order 08/22/2022 None
Consummating Order if No Protest - Close Docket 09/14/2022 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20220109
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Accelecom GA LLC (TY209)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20220109
Parties of Record (2)
Accelecom GA LLC
Rosemary Watkins
1700 Eastpoint Parkway, Suite 230
Louisville KY 40223
(502) 586-7600
rosemary.watkins@openfiberky.com
Represented By: Morgan Law Firm
Morgan Law Firm
Frank G. Lamancusa/Brett P. Ferenchak
1111 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington DC 20004
(202) 739-3000
(202) 739-3001
frank.lamancusa@morganlewis.com
brett.ferenchak@morganlewis.com
trina.kwon@morganlewis.com
Represents: Accelecom GA LLC
Interested Persons (2)
Friend Law Firm
Charles A. Hudak/Laura Arredondo-Santisteban
Three Ravina Drive, Suite 1700
Atlanta GA 30346
(770) 399-9500
(770) 395-0000
CHudak@fh2.com
LArredondo@fh2.com
Represents: Georgia Public Web, Inc.
Georgia Public Web, Inc.
Eric Snell
1470 Riveredge Parkway
Atlanta GA 30328
esnell@gapublicweb.net
Represented By: Friend Law Firm

Staff Assigned to Docket 20220109 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 6/9/2022
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Gregory Fogleman
Sakina Deas
Samuel Day
Office of the General Counsel
Walter Trierweiler