My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20220122 (CLOSED) -- Petition for limited proceeding rate increase to implement return on equity provisions in 2021 agreement, by Tampa Electric Company.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20220122
Description Due Date Completion Date
Close Docket or Revise CASR 09/30/2022 None
FAR Notice Filed 08/01/2022 08/01/2022
Final Order 09/06/2022 09/12/2022
Hearing 08/16/2022 08/16/2022
Notice of Hearing 08/01/2022 08/01/2022

Utilities Involved in Docket 20220122
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20220122
Parties of Record (11)
Ausley Law Firm (22c)
J. Jeffry Wahlen/Malcolm N. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7560
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Federal Executive Agencies (21a)
T. Jernigan/H. Buchanan/S. Kirk/A. Braxton/E. Payton
139 Barnes Drive, Suite 1
Tyndall AFB FL 32403
(850) 283-6663
arnold.braxton@us.af.mil
ebony.payton.ctr@us.af.mil
holly.buchanan.1@us.af.mil
scott.kirk.2@us.af.mil
thomas.jernigan.3@us.af.mil
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (21a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Retail Federation (21a)
227 South Adams St.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 222-4082
(850) 226-4082
Represented By: Gardner Law Firm
Gardner Law Firm (21)
Robert Scheffel Wright/John T. LaVia, III
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
(850) 385-0070
(850) 385-5416
jlavia@gbwlegal.com
schef@gbwlegal.com
Represents: Florida Retail Federation
Office of Public Counsel (22b)
Richard Gentry/Mary A. Wessling
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
(850) 488-9300
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
wessling.mary@leg.state.fl.us
Spilman Law Firm (21 NC)
Stephanie U. Eaton
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 500
Winston-Salem NC 27103
(336) 631-1062
(336) 725-4476
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Spilman Law Firm (21 PA)
Barry A. Naum
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
(717) 795-2742
(717) 795-2743
bnaum@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
Walmart Inc. (21a)
2608 SE J Street
Bentonville AR 72716
Represented By: Spilman Law Firm
West Central Florida Hospital Utility Alliance (21)
Mark Sundback/William M. Rappolt/Andrew P. Mina
c/o Sheppard Law Firm
2099 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 100
Washington DC 20006
(202) 747-1900
(202) 747-1901
amina@sheppardmullin.com
msundback@sheppardmullin.com
wrappolt@sheppardmullin.com
Interested Persons (2)
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific Company) (EI806)
MCD County Clerks (Specific Company) (EI806)

Staff Assigned to Docket 20220122 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 7/7/2022
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Michael La Rosa -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Amber Norris
Cassandra Gatlin
Mark Cicchetti
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Cecilia Galloway
Corey Hampson
Edwin Kunkler
Elisabeth Draper
William McNulty
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford
Ryan Sandy