State of Florida

Commissioners: THOMAS M. BEARD, CHAIRMAN BETTY EASLEY J. TERRY DEASON SUSAN F. CLARK LUIS J. LAUREDO



DIVISION OF RECORDS & REPORTING STEVE TRIBBLE, DIRECTOR (904) 488-8371

Public Service Commission

DOCKET NO. 920225-EC

FLORIDA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

to

LEE COUNTY ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE, INC.

You are hereby notified that a complaint has been filed with this Commission by GLADYS COOK, MARGARET DIAZ, CAROLYN MOORE, AND DONALD HULSLANDER, as will more fully appear from a copy of the complaint which is attached hereto and made a part of this notice.

Pursuant to the Commission's Rules of Practice and Procedure, you are hereby directed to respond to said complaint within twenty days of the date of this letter, and to serve a copy of said response on the attorney for the complainants.

By DIRECTION of Chairman Thomas M. Beard, Commissioner Betty Easley, Commissioner J. Terry Deason, Commissioner Susan F. Clark and Commissioner Luis M. Lauredo as and constituting the Florida Public Service Commission, this 13th day of March 1992.

Division of Records and Reporting

ST:lcw

cc: Division of Legal Services
Division of Electric & Gas
Division of Consumer Affairs
Office of Public Counsel
Mr. William H. Grace, P.A.

DOCUMENT NUMBER-DATE