09 JAN 26 AM 9: 34

COMMISSION

January 21, 2009

Ms. Ann Cole, Commission Clerk Florida Public Service Commission 2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard Tallahassee, FL 32399-0850

090047-EM

00 25 28 7:28

Dear Ms. Cole:

In accordance with Rule 25-6.0185, Florida Administrative Code, Seminole Electric Cooperative, Inc., hereby submits a revised Appendix A to Seminole Electric Cooperative, Inc.'s Long-Term Fuel Emergency Plan, filed on January 12, 2009. The attached revised page, provided in both clean and type-and-strike format, corrects some minor errors we discovered in the course of post filing review of our January 2009 Long-Term Fuel Emergency Plan.

Please do not hesitate to call me if you have any questions or comments. I can be contacted at (813) 739-1234 or by e-mail at jreid@seminole-electric.com.

Sincerely,

Wm. Jack Reid

Director of Fuel Supply

Enclosure

cc:

T. Woodbury

M. Opalinski

J. Welborn

D. White

S. Wallace

C. Wubbena

DOCUMENT NUMBER-CATE

00597 JAN 26 8

APPENDIX A

It is the intent of Seminole and its member cooperatives to cooperate fully with the FRCC Florida Electrical Emergency Contingency Plan, Fuel Supply Shortage Element, in the event that activities under this plan are triggered by an energy emergency on the system of any participating utility. In such cases, the individual steps outlined in this will be implemented under the direction of the FRCC through Seminole's Director of Operations. The persons responsible for the actions of Member Cooperatives in this plan are listed below:

Mr. Mike Campbell	Central Florida Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. Wm. C. Phillips	Clay Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. Tommy Todd	Glades Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. Dennie Hamilton	Lee County Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. Wm. T. Mulcay, Jr.	Peace River Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. James P. Duncan	Sumter Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. John Martz	Suwannee Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. John D. Hewa	Talquin Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. Julius Hackett	Tri-County Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. Billy E. Brown	Withlacoochee River Electric Cooperative, Inc.	

APPENDIX A

It is the intent of Seminole and its member cooperatives to cooperate fully with the FRCC Florida Electrical Emergency Contingency Plan, Fuel Supply Shortage Element, in the event that activities under this plan are triggered by an energy emergency on the system of any participating utility. In such cases, the individual steps outlined in this will be implemented under the direction of the FRCC through Seminole's Director of Operations. The persons responsible for the actions of Member Cooperatives in this plan are listed below:

Deleted: individual participants

Mr. Mike Campbell	Central Florida Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. Wm. C. Phillips	Clay Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. Tommy Todd	Glades Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. Dennie Hamilton	Lee County Electric Cooperative, Inc.	Deleted: Ms. Pam May
Mr. Wm. T. Mulcay, Jr.	Peace River Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. James P. Duncan	Sumter Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. John Martz	Suwannee Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. John D. Hewa Talquin Electric Cooperative, Inc.		
Mr. Julius Hackett	Tri-County Electric Cooperative, Inc.	
Mr. Billy E. Brown	Withlacoochee River Electric Cooperative, Inc.	