VOTE SHEET

September 15, 2009

Approval of Minutes

Issue: July 14, 2009 Regular Commission Conference

APPROVED

COMMISSIONERS ASSIGNED: All Commissioners

COMMISSIONERS' SIGNATURES

MAJORITY

DISSENTING

| no ske | |
|----------------------------|---|
| Katrina D. Murrian | |
| HATABL. (FF | |
| Lin Edg | |
| Noney Drampino by Stip Com | |
| | an Argonziano narticinatad in the conformac |

<u>**REMARKS/DISSENTING COMMENTS</u>:** Commissioner Argenziano participated in the conference by telephone. She will sign the vote sheet upon her return to the office.</u>

DOCUMENT NUMBER-DATE

09548 SEP 158

PSC/CLK033-C (Rev 03/07)

FPSC-COMMISSION CLERK