Commission Clerk

Subject:FPSC E-service of Docket Acknowledgement in Docket 150039-EU (Email ID = 879710)Attachments:150039-EU.pdf

Please find the acknowledgements for Docket No. 150039-EU to this message.

<u>NOTICE</u>: E-mail replies from this address are not monitored or read. Should you have any problems accessing this document, please forward this e-mail to Clerk@psc.state.fl.us explaining the problem and a Deputy Clerk will assist you. Please do not alter the subject line, as it is used for processing.

Commissioners: Art Graham, Chairman Lisa Polak Edgar Ronald A. Brisé Julie I. Brown Jimmy Patronis



OFFICE OF COMMISSION CLERK CARLOTTA S. STAUFFER COMMISSION CLERK (850) 413-6770

Hublic Service Commission

February 2, 2015

Ms. Dianne M. Triplett, Mr. Matthew R. Bernier and Mr. John C. Martz <u>Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com</u>, <u>matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com</u> and <u>jmartz@svec-coop.com</u>

Re: Docket No. 150039-EU

Dear Ms. Triplett, Mr. Bernier and Mr. Martz:

This will acknowledge receipt of the Joint petition to reopen and extend the term of existing territorial agreement in Columbia, Lafayette, Madison, and Suwannee Counties, by Suwannee Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc. and Duke Energy Florida, Inc., which was filed in this office on January 27, 2015, and assigned the above-referenced docket number. Appropriate staff members will be advised.

Mediation may be available to resolve any dispute in this docket. If mediation is conducted, it does not affect a substantially interested person's right to an administrative hearing. For more information, contact the Office of General Counsel at (850) 413-6199.

Please note as well that the Commission's Statement of Agency Organization and Operations requires certificated companies to notify the Commission of any changes in name, telephone, address, or contact person. Should your application be granted by the Commission, you will be expected to comply with this requirement by advising us of any changes as they occur.

aplotter Strauffer

Carlotta S. Stauffer Office of Commission Clerk