

JOHN A. TOMASINO
CLERK
MARK CLAYTON
CHIEF DEPUTY CLERK
KRISTINA SAMUELS
STAFF ATTORNEY



## Supreme Court of Florida

Office of the Clerk 500 South Duval Street Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1927

PHONE NUMBER: (850) 488-0125 www.floridasupremecourt.org

## ACKNOWLEDGMENT OF NEW CASE

March 20, 2015

VS.

RE: BOARD OF COUNTY

COMMISSIONERS OF

INDIAN RIVER COUNTY,

**FLORIDA** 

CASE NUMBER: SC15-505

Lower Tribunal Case Number(s): 140142-EM

Lower Tribunal Filing Date: 3/16/2015

The Florida Supreme Court has received the following documents reflecting a filing date of 3/19/2015.

Notice of Appeal

The Florida Supreme Court's case number must be utilized on all pleadings and correspondence filed in this cause. Moreover, ALL PLEADINGS SIGNED BY AN ATTORNEY MUST INCLUDE THE ATTORNEY'S FLORIDA BAR NUMBER.

Only parties submitting briefs in this case will be served with future correspondence by this Court. If any interested persons want to be specifically notified of pleadings or other actions, the person wanting the information must submit a request in writing to the Court.

mh

cc:

FLOYD R. SELF DYLAN TODD REINGOLD

KATHRYN GALE WINTER COWDERY HON. CARLOTTA STAUFFER, CLERK

ART GRAHAM, ETC., ET AL.

**CASE NO.: SC15-505** 

Page Two

JAMES D. BEASLEY
MICHELLE LYNN HERSHEL
JOHN THOMAS LAVIA, III
W. CHRISTOPHER BROWDER
JOHN JEFFRY WAHLEN
ROBERT SCHEFFEL WRIGHT
WAYNE ROSS COMENT
TAMPA ELECTRIC COMPANY

WILLIAM BARTOW WILLINGHAM
JESSICA ANN CANO
KEN ALAN HOFFMAN
MATTHEW R. BERNIER
DIANNE MARIE TRIPLETT
BARRY J. MOLINE
ARTHUR J. LACERTE, JR.
PATRICK MICHAEL BRYAN