My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20200170 (OPEN) -- Petition for approval of optional electric vehicle public charging pilot tariffs, by Florida Power & Light Company.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20200170
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 09/24/2020 09/24/2020
Commission Conference (Agenda) 10/06/2020 10/06/2020
Order Suspending Tariff 10/26/2020 10/26/2020
Staff Recommendation 11/17/2020 11/17/2020
Commission Conference (Agenda) 12/01/2020 12/01/2020
Tariff Order 12/21/2020 12/21/2020
Protest Period Expires 01/11/2021 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 01/15/2021 01/19/2021
Close Docket or Revise CASR 04/04/2022 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20200170
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20200170
Parties of Record (2)
Florida Power & Light Company (20b Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (20c Juno)
William P. Cox
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5662
(561) 691-7135
Will.Cox@fpl.com
Interested Persons (17)
Bicky Law Firm (20a)
Bernice I. Corman
1250 Connecticut Ave., NW, Suite 700
Washington DC 20036
(202) 261-3529
bcorman@bickycormanlaw.com
Represents: EVgo
Central Florida Clean Cities Coalition
Doug Kettles
P.O. Box 540978
Merritt Island FL 32954
(321) 300-4555
doug@cflccc.org
ChargePoint
Justin Wilson
(479) 283-2995
Justin.Wilson@ChargePoint.com
Drive Electric Florida
Matthew Alford
1679 Clearlake Road
Cocoa FL 32922
(850) 556-6487
mattalford@driveelectricflorida.org
Edison Electric Institute
Shelby Linton-Keddie
701 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20004
(202) 508-5143
slinton@eei.org
Electrify Amerca, LLC
Jigar Shah/Steven Koerner/David Appelbaum
2003 Edmund Halley Drive
2nd Floor, Suite 200
Reston VA 20191
(703) 872-7939
Jigar.Shah@electrifyamerica.com
Steven.Koerner@electrifyamerica.com
David.Appelbaum@electrifyamerica.com
EVgo
Carine Dumit
11835 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 900E
Los Angeles CA 90064
(877) 494-3833
carine.dumit@evgo.com
Represented By: Bicky Law Firm
Florida Solar Energy Center
Colleen Kettles
1679 Clearlake Road
Cocoa FL 32922
(321) 638-1004
ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu
Greenlots
Joshua Cohen
1200 G Street NW
Washington DC 20005
(410) 989-8121
jcohen@greenlots.com
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific Company) (EI802)
MCD County Clerks (Specific Company) (EI802)
Office of Public Counsel (20c)
J.R. Kelly/Patricia A. Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Rivian
Corey Ershow/Coley Girouard
(973) 220-0068
cershow@rivian.com
cgirouard@rivian.com
Sierra Club (20)
Nathaniel Shoaff
nathaniel.shoaff@sierraclub.org
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (20a)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
(866) 924-2824
george@cavros-law.com
Tesla, Inc.
Kevin Auerbacher/Patrick Bean/ Bill Ehrlich
3500 Deer Creek Road
Palo Alto CA 94304
(202) 657-3155
kauerbacher@tesla.com
pbean@tesla.com
wehrlich@tesla.com
Walmart Inc (20b)
Stephanie U. Eaton/Derrick Price Williamson
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
dwilliamson@spilmanlaw.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20200170 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 7/2/2020
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Christopher Ward
Corey Hampson
Elisabeth Draper
Holly Forrest
Sevini Guffey
William Coston
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford
Shaw Stiller
Stefanie-Jo Osborn