My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20200226 (OPEN) -- Application for certificate to provide wastewater service in Charlotte County, by Environmental Utilities, LLC.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20200226
Description Due Date Completion Date
FAR Notice Filed 10/23/2020 10/23/2020
Deficiency Notification to Applicant 11/13/2020 11/13/2020
Staff Recommendation 12/22/2020 12/22/2020
Commission Conference (Agenda) 01/05/2021 01/05/2021
PAA Order 01/25/2021 02/02/2021
Protest Period Expires 02/23/2021 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 03/01/2021 03/03/2021
FAR Notice of Disposition Filed 03/11/2021 03/11/2021
Staff Recommendation 06/03/2021 06/03/2021
Commission Conference (Agenda) 06/15/2021 06/15/2021
Final Order 07/06/2021 07/01/2021
Testimony - Company 09/13/2021 09/10/2021
Staff Recommendation 09/30/2021 09/30/2021
Commission Conference (Agenda) 10/12/2021 10/12/2021
Standard Order 11/01/2021 10/28/2021
Testimony - Intervenor 11/24/2021 11/24/2021
Testimony - Staff 11/30/2021 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 01/03/2022 01/03/2022
Prehearing Statements 01/12/2022 01/12/2022
FAR Notice of Prehearing and Hearing Filed 01/14/2022 01/13/2022
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 01/14/2022 01/13/2022
Discovery Actions Complete 01/21/2022 None
Prehearing 01/26/2022 01/26/2022
Service Hearing 02/08/2022 02/08/2022
Hearing 02/09/2022 02/09/2022
Briefs Due 03/16/2022 None
Staff Recommendation 05/25/2022 05/25/2022
Commission Conference (Agenda) 06/07/2022 06/07/2022
Standard Order 06/27/2022 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 06/30/2022 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20200226
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Environmental Utilities, LLC (SU968)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20200226
Parties of Record (9)
Dean Mead Law Firm (20a)
Martin S. Friedman
420 S. Orange Ave., Suite 700
Orlando FL 32801
(407) 310-2077
(407) 423-1831
Represents: Environmental Utilities, LLC
Dean Mead Law Firm (21)
John L. Wharton
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 815
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 999-4100
(850) 577-0095
Represents: Environmental Utilities, LLC
Environmental Utilities, LLC
P.O. Box 7
Placida FL 33946
(941) 626-8294
Represented By: Dean Mead Law Firm
Kelsky Law Firm
Brad E. Kelsky
150 S. Pine Island Road, Suite 300
Plantation FL 33324
(954) 449-1400
(954) 449-8986
Represents: Palm Island Estates Association, Inc./Cape Haze Property Owners Association, Inc.
Linda Cotherman
PO Box 881
Placida FL 33946
(941) 697-0871
Little Gasparilla Poperty Owners's Association
R. Leydon/R. Olson/P. Holmes/B.Dwyer/J. Bokar/R. Petteway/D. Flom/L. Tremblay
P.O. Box 3643
Placida FL 33946
Office of Public Counsel (21o)
Richard Gentry/Anastacia Pirrello
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
Palm Island Estates Association, Inc.
Meryl Schaffer
P.O. Box 3151
Placida FL 33946
Represented By: Kelsky Law Firm
William Lee Roberts
2245 Stillwood Drive
Land O' Lakes FL 34639-4612
(813) 230-1632
Interested Persons (130)
Adriana Moravick
(516) 301-0234
Alexander Fals
Amanda Small
Amy Stevens Watters
9400 Placid Road, Little Gasperilla Island Unit I-3
Placida FL 33946
(863) 840-1694
Andrea M. Moen
Barb Dwyer
Bill Dahms
385 Capstan Drive
Cape Haze FL 33946
(941) 828-0447
Bill Ward
Brian and Luz Matlin
Candyce Cohen
Cape Haze Property Owners Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 690
Cape Haze FL 33946
Represented By: Kelsky Law Firm
Carol Staninger
Carolyn Dupree
(516) 429-1455
Charles Zody
Cheryl Klaus
Chris Woodall
Christina McMullen
Christine Junior
(954) 805-0568
Cori Palmere
Craig Baresel
Craig Grant
Craig Noden
Daniel Carroll
Dave and Kathy Ferri
David Adams
David Cohen
8 Pointe Way, Don Pedro Island
Cape Haze FL
David Vincent
Debbie K. Munholand
Debra J Pettengill
Debra Reinke
Desi Groover
Dixie Lee Joyner
Don Milroy
Douglas and Roberta Ruoss
8534 Little Gasparilla Island
Placida FL 33946
(813) 855-7903
Duane Allen
Edward Smith
Elaine Moen
Elizabeth and Douglas Booth
Frank Puisseg
(863) 648-4467
(863) 648-4983
Fred Boykin
Fred Brown
Gary Galloway
Grechen Tenk
Gregory C. Holt
3226 Straight Rd.
Fredonia NY 14063
Guy Hurst
Heather Burns
Heather Stout
Heidy Fernandez
Hopping Law Firm
Robert Volpe/Louise Volpe
119 South Monroe Street, Suite 300
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 425-2358
Iris Potter
James and Lisa Simmons
Jane Keeney Smith
Janet Fuquay
Jason Kozak
Jayne Kebe
Jennifer Shaffer
Jenny Dang
Jerry Kolar
Jim Plmere
Joann Guagliardo
Joe Tremblay
John D Tillis
John Gray
John Tomlin
Joint Administrative Procedures Committee (20)
Ken Plante, Coordinator
680 Pepper Building
111 W. Madison St.
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9110
(850) 922-6934
Juan and Carmen Basora
Judith McCoy
Judith Randall
Julie and Dale Novak
Jvonna Meier
KarAnne Harju
919 Parker Ave
Roseville MN 55113
(612) 240-2177
Kathleen Stokes
Kathy Keohane
Kendall Reeves
Laura Dallas
Lauren Karfonta
Laurie Tremblay
Lesley Finch
Lillie Estrada
(305) 496-7955
Lorine Dees
Lou Wilson
Lynne Petersen
Marcia Bouchie
(407) 680-9584
Mari McCaughan
Maria De La Nunez
(305) 772-2882
Martin Stirdivant and Shannon Roberts
8725 Placida Rd, Suite 7-508
Placida FL 33946
(720) 635-0328
MCD Notice of Hearing (Wastewater)
Meryl Schaffer
Michael Riley
Midge O'Hara
Misha Lauren
Nicolas Caussade
Office of Charlotte County Attorney
Jean Stasio, Assistant County Attorney
18500 Murdock Circle, Ste 573
Port Charlotte FL 33948
(941) 743-1330
Orlando Santana
Patti Balchor
Paul Sarofim
Paul Seavy
Peter and Donna Baur
Peter Schaffer
R F Moye
Randy Simmons
(813) 310-5125
Rhonda Olson
Richard and Susan Jenkins
Richard Aulenti
Rick Thompson
(941) 928-4059
Robert Bergman
Ronald Koenig
Roy Petteway
Rudy & Petra Keck
Sally and William Kimbrell
Sally Johnson
Sally Kimbrell
Sally Mingerink
Shawn Rae
Soosie Sirmons
Soosie Sirmons
Spencer Farmer
Stephanie Ralston
Steve Moen
Steve Mowery
Susan Brown
Theresea Blanco
Thomas Crofts
Thomas McCoy
Tri Dang
Troy Szukhent
Utilities Industries Consulting, LLC
Robert Howell
Veronica Miks
Vivian Correa
Wayne Ator

Staff Assigned to Docket 20200226 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 8/11/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
Gabriella Passidomo -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Hearing Officer(s)
Michael La Rosa -- Hearing Officer(s)
Michael La Rosa -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Amber Norris
Mark Cicchetti
Wesley Thurmond
Division of Economics
Shannon Hudson
Sonica Bruce
Division of Engineering
Donald Phillips
Laura King
Phillip Ellis
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford
Ryan Sandy