VOTE SHEET

NOVEMBER 29, 2005

RE: Election of a Commission Chairman for a two-year term beginning January 3, 2006.

APPROVED

on a motion by Commissioner Deason and second by Commissioner Arriaga, Commissioner Edgar was unanimously elected to serve as Chairman for a two-year term beginning January 3, 2006.

COMMISSIONERS ASSIGNED: All Commissioners

<u>COMMISSIONERS' SIGNATURES</u>	
MAJORITY	DISSENTING
	<u> </u>
Melobrodly	
Markin Sz.	
Jenn Deas	
Ti Colo	

REMARKS/DISSENTING COMMENTS: